Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 1st August 2018

 

2017 Sponsors

   
Arla Foods www.arlafoods.co.uk
Aylescott Dryers & Feeds office@aylescott.co.uk
Barnstaple Nissan www.southwestnissan.co.uk
Brewer Harding & Rowe www.brewerhardingrowe.com
Charter Vets www.chartervets.com
Cornish Mutual Assurance Co Ltd www.cornishmutual.co.uk
County Garage Group www.county.landrover.co.uk
Crediton Milling www.creditonmilling.co.uk
Dartington Crystal www.dartington.co.uk
Davisons Chartered Accountants www.davisons-uk.com
Dp Agri www.dpagri.co.uk
Elm Property www.elmsestateoffice.com
Evans Transport www.evanstransport.co.uk
Mr Mervyn Evans  
Giffords Chartered Accountants www.giffordsca.co.uk
Glover Stanbury & Co www.gloverstanbury.co.uk
Greenslade Taylor Hunt www.gth.net
Harpers Feeds www.hhmix.co.uk
Heards RPS www.heardsrps.co.uk
Higher Main Stone Equestrian  
Hill Power Racing www.hillpowerracing.co.uk
The Hot and Saucey Meat Company www.bristolrowley.co.uk/flavours.html
Langaller Farm www.langallerfarm.co.uk
Lineal Software Solutions Ltd www.lineal.co.uk
Lizzy’s Larder www.blackberryfarmshop.co.uk
Mole Valley Farmers www.molevalleyfarmers.com
MW Solicitors www.mwsolicitors.co.uk
My Favourite Cottages www.myfavouritecottages.co.uk
Nancekivell & Co Estate Agents www.nancekivellandco.co.uk
Natwest Bank www.natwest.com
North Devon Farm Holidays www.devon-farm-holidays.co.uk
North Devon Homes www.ndh-ltd.co.uk
NWF Agriculture www.nwfagriculture.co.uk
Oscars Pet Foods www.oscars.co.uk
Penbode Farm Vets www.penbodevets.co.uk
Peter Peter & Wright www.peterslaw.co.uk
Pressure Washers (South West) www.pressurewashers.co.uk
James Pryce Tractors www.jprycetractors.co.uk
RGB Building Supplies www.rgbltd.co.uk
RS Agri Ltd www.rsagri.com
Sainsburys www.sainsburys.co.uk
Seldons LLP www.seldons.co.uk
Shearwell Data Ltd www.shearwell.co.uk
Simkins Edwards www.simpkinsedwards.co.uk
Slee Blackwell Solicitors www.sleeblackwell.co.uk
John Smale Estate Agents www.johnsmale.com
Smallridge Bros www.smallridgebros.co.uk
South West Limousin Club  
South West Safety Solutions www.southwestsafetysolutions.co.uk
South West Sheep Breeding Services
(Part of Torch Farm & Equine Ltd.)
www.torchfarmandequine.co.uk/farm/swsbs
The Sportsmans Inn, Sandyway www.thesportsmansinn.co.uk
SWM Recycling www.swmrecycling.co.uk
Andrew Symons Agricultural Engineers www.andrewsymons.co.uk
Tamar Trading www.tamartrading.com
Torbridge Vet Centre www.northdevonvets.co.uk
T P Pumps www.tppumps.co.uk
Way Fuels www.wayfuelsdevon.com
Webbers Property Services Ltd www.webbers.co.uk
Wollen Michelmore Solicitors www.wollenmichelmore.co.uk

Why do we need sponsorship?
North Devon show is a charity and our aim is to support agriculture and local businesses in North Devon and as a result we provide a wide range of livestock classes and related displays. 

The prize money that we offer exceeds £13,000.00.  We feel that our generous prize fund encourages livestock exhibitors to come forward providing a livestock spectacle for all our visitors and to help us advance public education and awareness in agriculture. 

Livestock entry fees do not cover this enormous expenditure hence we seek your support in the form of sponsorship.

How can your business benefit from sponsorship?
• Target audience of 20,000 attendees
• Urban and rural audiences
• Promotional material distributed across North Devon
• Media coverage, TV and radio
• Website listing and links to your website
• Advertisements and listings in our show programme and catalogue
• Commentators can deliver your message on show day
• Opportunities for corporate entertainment

Your sponsorship will entitle you to an allocation of tickets and the use of the Members' & Sponsors' Marquee throughout show day. We encourage sponsors to present their prizes personally and have their banners erected at the point of judging and in the main ring.

Now that you have discovered that North Devon Show has so much to offer we are sure that you will want to be part of the success.

e-mail : showsecretary@northdevonshow.com

Write to:
Membership Application,
15 George Arcade,
Broad Street,
South Molton,
EX36 3AB.

Tel: 01769 573852

Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2017
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com