Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

 

Trade Stands 2016

To download copies of the 2017 trade stand schedule, application and related forms Click here

THE ARCADE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for charities, local organisations and small businesses.

Amigos Worldwide www.amigos.org.uk
• Antique Bathrooms of Ivybridge
• Appledore Book Festival
Barry W P Bennett with RJIS www.barrywpbennett.com
• BB & Me Boutique
• Friends of Calvert Trust Exmoor
• Love Coastline (Coastline Jewellery)
• Commemorabilia
• Country Kitchens of Devon
• Devon Senior Voice
• Duchy College / Bicton College
Exmoor Zoo www.exmoorzoo.co.uk
Exeter College www.exe-coll.ac.uk
• James Interior Woodwork
• Lineal Software Solutions Ltd
• Market Models
Philip J Milton & Co Plc www.miltonpj.net
• National Trust
• North Devon Hospice
• North Devon Leisure Centre
• Old Hall Confectionery
QE Academy Trust www.qe.devon.sch.uk
• RHS Garden Rosemoor
• Royal British Legion
Safety Supplies Direct www.safetysuppliesdirect.co.uk
• Special Olympics North Devon
West Buckland School www.westbuckland.com
• Witham House

CRAFTS & GIFTS MARQUEE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for crafters, cottage industries & small businesses.

7 Summits www.onecornishman.com
• Active Education
Arty Farty www.artyfartyco.co.uk
• Ashgrove Kitchens
Barbara's Cards www.barbarascards.co.uk
• Barnscroft of Devon
Boundstone Books www.boundstonebooks.co.uk
• Butterfly Hair
• Canvas Artists Prints/Poached Egg
• Creative Flowers
• Jill Doe Fine China
• Ecocraft
Finishing Touches www.juliafinishingtouches.co.uk
• Roger Ford (Artist)
G and R Photography www.gandrphotography.co.uk
Glass Reform www.glassreform.co.uk
• Colin Harrow
• Roy Harry Harris Bird Carver
• Bernard Hill
• Holly Valley Art
Inspirations www.inspirationswimborne.co.uk
• Jackson & Young Art
• Jane's Patch
Hilary Johnson Handmade www.hilaryjohnsonhandmade.co.uk
• Katie and Flora
Katoli www.katoli.co.uk
• Kelstar Glass Craft
• Mary Kelsey
• Kia-Ora Gems
Richard Kift Photography www.richardkiftphotography.co.uk

• Landlife Photography
The Lavender Lady www.thelavenderlady.co.uk
Sharon Leney Upholstery www.sharonleneyupholstery.co.uk
Letterbox Books www.lizshakespeare.co.uk
• Magnetic Bracelets 4U
Alice Maud www.alicemaud.co.uk
• Margaret Mimms
• Modern Beekeeping
• Mooch
• Multiheat Energy Systems Ltd
Alison Nash www.alisonnash.co.uk
• Nikki's Original Totes
• North Devon Beekeepers
• North Devon Ramblers
• The Oil Hut
Over and Above (Northern Devon Healthcare) www.overandabove.org
• Paintbox Gallery
• Peggy and Melanie (Black Sheep Designs)
• Petite Fleur
• Plenty Workshop
• Ragged Bears Learning Journey
Rise and Shine Living www.riseandshineliving.co.uk
• The Roomery
• Phil Rycroft Paintings
• Sapooni Ltd
• Shibori
Rupert Smith's Wildlife of Exmoor www.rupertsmithwildlife.co.uk
So Country www.socountry.co.uk
• Solitaire Accessories
• Sorella Living
Strands Knitwear www.strands-knitwear.co.uk
Karen Thomas Watercolour www.karenthomaswatercolour.com
• Twizzle Tweed
• Molly Vince
• Weare'd Crafts
• Woodentops
• Susie Yarinakis

THE FOODHALL click for more pictures
Let your taste buds go on a culinary journey across the region by sampling some of the best food and drink from local producers. Help to support these thriving cottage industries by continuing your exploration of regional produce at home!

Anglo Indian Chef www.angloindianchef.co.uk
• Aston Sharpener
• Barcelona Spirit Brands UK Ltd
• Big Bakes Bakery
• Bread of Devon
• Brendon Hill Crafts
• Chanters Artisan Foods
• The Cherry Tree
• Chocolate Gems
• Copper Hill Chocolates
• Cornish Cream St.Ives Ltd
• Dorset Artisan Cheese
• Farmhouse Pies and Pasties
• 'From Harry'
• Georgie Porgies Puddings
• Glastonbury Dairy
• Herbs & Spices Ltd
• Hayes Meadow
• Hunt's Cider
• Johns of Instow Ltd
• LJ's Pantry
• The Magic Knife Company
• Med Foods Ltd
• The Mixing Bowl
Monarch Liqueurs www.monarchliqueurs.co.uk
Mr Olives www.mrolives.co.uk
• Olives 'n stuff
• Pieroth Ltd
• Pots 'n' Pans
The Proper Marmalade Co www.thepropermarmaladecompany.co.uk
• Quickes Traditional Ltd
• Quince Honey Farm
• Shaldon Bakery
• Shelly's Bakery
• Storm Promotions
• Suzy Sweet Tooth
• Tams Pantry
• Waterhouse Fayre Ltd
• Wessex Pantry
• Westaway Sausages Ltd
• The Wonky Kitchen
• Wrights Originals

DOG SHOW MARQUEE

• Oscar Pet Foods

OPEN TRADE click for more pictures
We have four main open trade block areas on the showground with various stand sizes available.

• A.F. Maintenance Ltd
• Aggregate Industries UK Ltd
• Agrii Ltd
• Agri-Lloyd
Airplay UK Ltd www.airplayuk.com
Animax Ltd www.animax-vet.com
• Apollo Leisure
• Archant
• Army Reserves & Royal Wessex Yeomanry
• Barkers Animal Health
Barnstaple Nissan www.barnstaplenissan.com
• Blackdown Buildings Ltd
Blakes Coaches Ltd www.blakescoaches.co.uk
• Blakewell Services Ltd
• Blights Motors
• Boom Boom Media
• D & I Bridgman & Son Ltd
Brushwood Toys www.brushwoodtoys.co.uk
• Butler Fuels (Certas Energy)
Capstone Fostercare (South West) Ltd www.capstonefostercare.co.uk
Care South www.care-south.co.uk
• CBL Stoves
• Chilcotts Auctioneers and Valuers
• China Box Ltd
Chulmleigh Community College www.chulmleigh.devon.sch.uk
• City Plumbing Supplies
• CLA
Francis Clark Financial Planning www.FcFp.co.uk
Classic Cottages Limited www.classic.co.uk
• Classy Bags Ltd
Robert Cole (Agric Eng.)Ltd www.robertcole.co.uk
Collyers Properties (Estate Agents) www.collyers.biz
• Mike Cook Limited
• Cootealicious
Cornish Mutual Assurance Co.Ltd www.cornishmutual.co.uk
• County Garage Group
• Countryside Gifts
• Crediton Dairy Limited
Crediton Milling www.creditonmilling.co.uk
• Culmstock Chilli Co
• G E Davenport
• Sarah Davey
The Destination Lounge www.thedestinationlounge.co.uk
• Devon Air Ambulance Trust
• Devon Association of Smallholders (D.A.S.H.)
Devon Concrete SW Ltd www.devonconcretesw.co.uk
• Devon Wildlife Trust
Devonshire Windows www.devonshirewindows.co.uk
• D.F.M.Motors
• Dogs Trust (Dogmobile)
Drinkwise Age Well (Addiction) www.drinkwiseagewell.org.uk
Dryad Energy Ltd www.dryadenergy.co.uk

• Egan Sheepskins
Elite Spas (Leisure SW) Ltd www.elitespasandleisure.co.uk
Elm Property www.elmsestateoffice.com
Evans Transport Ltd www.evanstransport.co.uk
• Exmoor National Park
• Exmoor Trees
Eye Level Optical www.readingglass-site.co.uk
• "Farmers Friend" - G Phillips & Sons Ltd
• The Fell Partnership Ltd – Nudura
• Forage Wagons South West
• Friends of the Assault Training Center
• FSB
• Funtime Leisure
Greenkeepers www.gk-uk.com
• Greenslade Taylor and Hunt
• Bernard Hancock
Happy Mares Once Loved Equestrian Goods www.happymares.co.uk
Harpers Feeds www.harpersfeeds.co.uk
• Hawthorne Products
• Hayes Garden Machinery
Healthwatch Devon www.healthwatch.co.uk
• Stuart Hext Engineering
• Janis Hill Therapies
Holiday Cottages www.holidaycottages.co.uk
• Homelife Carers
India In A Jar www.indiainajar.com
Into the Blue (SW) Ltd www.intothebluepools.co.uk
• JH Commercials & Equestrian Supplies
• Keffords Amusements
Kingsley School www.kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Kirkham Tyres Ltd www.kirkhamtyresdevon.co.uk
Libbaton Golf Club www.libbatongolfclub.co.uk
• Line-X Protective Coatings Ltd
• Luvvey Ltd
Lyn Financial Services www.lynfinancialservices.co.uk

Machine Serve www.machineserve.co.uk
• MacMillan Cancer Support
• Magnet PLC
• S Martin & Son
Marsdens Devon Cottages www.marsdens.co.uk
Metal Developments Ltd www.woodwarmstoves.co.uk
• Midland Chamois Co
Midlands Clothing www.midlandsclothing.com
• Mitchell & Webber Ltd
• Stuart McKeowen
• Modbox Spaces
• Mojo
Mole Valley Farmers www.molevalleyfarmers.com
• MST
My Holiday Marketing www.myfavouritecottages.co.uk
Nancekivell and Co. www.nancekivellandco.com
• National Farmers Union
North Devon Biosphere (Devon County Council) www.northdevonbiosphere.org.uk
• North Devon Council
North Devon Hawk Walks www.northdevonhawkwalks.co.uk
• North Devon Homes
• North Devon Motor Club
North Devon Theatres www.northdevontheatres.org.uk
NWF Agricultural Ltd www.nwfagriculture.co.uk
• On-A-Hill Garage (OHG Quads)
Peter Peter & Wright www.peterslaw.co.uk
• Petroc College
• J Pickard & Co Ltd
• Pressure Washers (SW)
• Professional Will Planning Limited
Provincial Grand Lodge of Devonshire (Devon Masons) www.pgldevonshire.org.uk
• James Pryce Tractors Ltd
• Pure U
• RAC Motoring Services
• Rangemoors Ltd
• Rare Breeds Survival Trust (Devon Group)
• Raymonds Amusements
• Recycle Devon
RES Devon Ltd www.res-devon.co.uk
Retro 2 Go www.retro2go.co.uk
Riverford Home Delivery www.riverford.co.uk
• RNLI
• Royal Agricultural Benevolent Institution (R.A.B.I)
• RS Agri Ltd
• R.S.P.B.
• Ryalls Footwear

• C.J.Sanders Ltd
• Screwfix
See Hear Centre (Living Options Devon) www.livingoptions.org
Seldons LLP www.seldons-solicitors.co.uk
Shebbear College www.shebbearcollege.co.uk
John Sheilds Buildings www.shieldsbuildings.co.uk
• Short & Abbott Ltd
• Simpkins Edwards LLP
• Singer Outside Events
• John Smale & Co
• Smallridge Bros Ltd.
• John Smith
• Alan Snow Agricultural Engineers Ltd
• Source CHP
Southdown Adventure Ltd www.southdownadventure.com
• South West Dairy Services
• South West Pumps Ltd.
• South West Seeds (Cornwall) Ltd
• Specsavers Opticians
St. Boniface Veterinary Ltd www.stbonifacevets.co.uk
St. Michaels Nursery www.stmichaels-nursery.org
• Stags
• Surf Bay Leisure
• SW Pet Beds
• SWM Waste Recycling Ltd
Taunton School www.tauntonschool.co.uk
Taw Garages Ltd www.taw-ford.co.uk
• Charles Taylor
• Torch Farm and Equine Ltd
Torrington Dental Practice www.torringtondental.co.uk
• Torrington Methodist Church
• Trophy Pet Foods North Devon Ltd
• The Voice (Radio Station)
• Waxed Jackets & Country Wear
• WD Farm Consultants / Davisons
Webbers Property Services Ltd www.webbers.co.uk
Wessex Tree Surgeons www.wessextreesurgeons.co.uk
Thomas Westcott Chartered Accountants www.thomaswestcott.co.uk
Westcountry Windows www.west-country-windows.co.uk
• Westerly BMW & Mini
• B H White & Son
• White Horse Motors
Whittons www.whittonsauctions.co.uk
• Winson Petroleum Ltd / E J Snell & Sons
• Winston Pincombe
• Woodland Trust
Woodward Smith Chartered Architects www.woodward-smith.co.uk
Wyndham Vacation Rentals www.cottages.com

HORTICULTURAL MARQUEE click for more pictures

• Beaford Arts
• Devon Country Markets
• Devon Federation of Womens Institute
Smallridges Florist www.senduflowers.com
Walk the Extra Mile walktheextramile.co.uk

We have a large open trade space area and five marquees for Craft, Food & Drink, Flowers and small retail businesses. 

The complete trade stand regulations, the provisional site plan and the trade stand application form can be downloaded here. The Trade Stand Schedule which includes risk assessment form which must accompany all applications can also be downloaded here:

TRADE STAND SCHEDULE

TRADE STAND APPLICATION FORM - OPEN TRADE

TRADE STAND APPLICATION FORM - OTHER

RISK ASSESSMENT FORM

SHOW SAFETY POLICY

Alternatively copies of these documents can be obtained from the Show Secretary:

e-mail : showsecretary@northdevonshow.com

Write to:
NDAS Trade Application
15 George Arcade,
Broad Street,
South Molton,
Devon EX36 3AB.

Tel: 01769 573852


Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2017
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com