Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

 

Trade Stands 2017

To download copies of the 2017 trade stand schedule, application and related forms Click here

Listed below are the traders who have booked so far.

THE ARCADE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for charities, local organisations and small businesses.

• Amigos
• Barnscroft of Devon
Barry W P Bennett with RJ www.barrywpbennett.com
Chulmleigh Academy Trust www.chulmleigh.devon.sch.uk
• Commemorabilia
• Crafty Wools
Dartington Crystal www.dartington.co.uk
• Exeter College
Exmoor Zoo www.exmoorzoo.co.uk
• Gibbs Property Management Ltd
• Love Coastline
• Lundy Island
Multiheat & Energy Systems Ltd www.multiheat-energysystems.co.uk
My Forever Sweetpea's www.myforeversweetpeas.co.uk
• North Devon Coast & Country Farm Holiday Group
• North Devon Forum for Autistic Spectrum Conditions and ADHD
• Old Hall Confectionery
Philip J Milton & Company Plc www.miltonpj.net
Queen Elizabeth's School www.qe.devon.sch.uk
• The Royal British Legion
Safety Supplies Direct www.safetysuppliesdirect.co.uk
See Hear Centre www.livingoptions.org
Shared Lives South West www.sharedlivessw.org.uk
• Silver & Sand
• Usborne Books at Home & School
• Susie Yarinakis
• West Buckland School
• Witham House

CRAFTS & GIFTS MARQUEE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for crafters, cottage industries & small businesses.

• Active Education
• AM 2 PM Gifts
• Arinna Glass
• Ashgrove Kitchens Ltd
• Azur Leather
• B & G
• Beads of Time
• Beaujangles
• Boundstone Books
• Butterfly Hair
• Cliffrunner Taxidermy
• Delphines Art from the Heart
• Driftwood
• Ecocraft
• Glitzy Vintage Jewellery
• Heart Felt by Sanji
• Hogwash Soap
Inspirations www.inspirationswimborne.com
Instant Images Embroidery www.instantimagesembroidery.co.uk
• Jane's Patch
• Hilary Johnson Handmade
• Katie and Flora
• Katoli
Kelstar Glass Craft www.kelstarglasscraft.co.uk
• Kia-Ora-Gems
• Richard Kift Photography
Kitty Jane Designs www.kittyjanedesigns.co.uk
• Landlife Photography
Letterbox Books www.lizshakespeare.co.uk
• Love Letters Art Photography
• Magnetic Bracelets 4U
• Maisie Wilson Eyewear
• Market Models
Alice Maud www.alicemaud.co.uk
• Megapiks Photography
Niki Fretwell www.nikifretwell.uk
• Nikki's Original Totes
• North Devon Beekeepers
North Devon Felts www.northdevonfelts.com
• North Devon Ramblers
The Oil Hut www.theoilhut.co.uk
Only in the Wild www.onlyinthewild.co.uk
Over and Above www.overandabove.org.uk
• Paintbox Gallery
Parmesan & Pumpkin www.parmesanandpumpkin.com
Pearl River Trading www.pearlrivertrading.co.uk
Plentys Workshop www.plentysworkshop.co.uk
• Ragged Bear's Learning Journey/Orchard Toys
• Silver Hare Jewellery
• Rupert Smith Wildlife Photography
• Sapooni
Sarah's Sewing www.sarahs-sewing.co.uk
• Shibori
• Mrs P M J Snell
• Solitaire Accessories
• Sorella Living
• Taylor Made Frames
The Lavender Lady www.thelavenderlady.co.uk
• The Tartan Trout
Karen Thomas Watercolour www.karenthomaswatercolour.com
• Twizzlers

THE FOODHALL click for more pictures
Let your taste buds go on a culinary journey across the region by sampling some of the best food and drink from local producers. Help to support these thriving cottage industries by continuing your exploration of regional produce at home!

• Barcelona Spirit Brands UK Ltd
• Big Bakes Bakery
Bon Bon Sweets www.bonbonssweets.co.uk
• Bread of Devon Ltd
• Brendon Hill Crafts
Chalice Mead Ltd www.chalicemead.co.uk
• Cherry Tree Cornwall & North Devon
• Chilli Saucery
Cootealicious www.cootealicious.com
• Cornish Cream St.Ives Ltd
• Dorset Artisan Cheese
• Feniton Foods
• Flapjackery
• From Harry
Georgie Porgies Puddings www.georgieporgiespuddings.co.uk
• Glastonbury Dairy Cheeses
• Grown Up Marshmallows
• Hunt's Cider
India In A Jar www.indiainajar.com
• The Instow Kitchen
Johns of Instow Ltd www.johnsofinstow.co.uk
• LJ's Pantry
• Lower Twitchen Farm
• Med Foods Ltd
• Monarch Liqueurs
• Mr Olives
• Olives 'n stuff
• Olives +
• Pieroth Wine
Quickes www.quickes.co.uk
• Sandford Orchards Ltd
• Storm Promotions
• Suzy Sweet Tooth
• Tams Pantry
• The Fudge Cottage Limited
• The Magic Knife Company
• The Focaccia Bread Company
• The Mediteranean Deli Co
• The Mixing Bowl
• Ventons Devon Cyder
• Waterhouse Fayre Limited
• Wessex Pantry
• Westaway Sausages Ltd
• The Wonky Kitchen
• Wrights Original

HORTICULTURAL MARQUEE click for more pictures

• Beaford Arts
• Bideford Country Markets
• G T Plants

DOG SHOW MARQUEE

 

OPEN TRADE - Block 1 click for more pictures
We have four main open trade block areas on the showground with various stand sizes available.

• ALS Gadgets
• Blackdown Buildings Ltd
• Charity Link - Dogs Trust
• Charles Taylor
• Childrens Hospice SW
Classic Cottages Limited www.classic.co.uk
Cottages.com www.cottages.com
The Culmstock Chilli Co www.theculmstockchillico.co.uk
• D.A.S.H
• Devon Air Ambulance Trust
• Dreamroof
Elite Spas 4 Leisure SW Ltd www.elitespasandleisure.co.uk
• Flo and Frankies Fudge
• Funtime Leisure
Green Space UK www.greenspaceconservatories.co.uk
• Homelife Carers Ltd
• Misterneal
• Mitchell & Webber Ltd
North Devon Hawk Walks www.northdevonhawkwalks.co.uk
• Pecans
• Petroc College
• RAC Financial Services
Renapur Limited www.renapur.com
• Riverford Home Delivery
• RSPB
Shebbear College www.shebbearcollege.co.uk
• Singer Outside Events
• Soft Toy Promotions
The Fire Engine www.thefireengine.co.uk
• Waxed Jackets & Countrywear
• The Wicked Chilli
• Woodland Trust

OPEN TRADE - Block 2

• Balloon Fantasia
• Care South
• Eye Level Optical
• Kit & Kaboodal
• Macmillan Cancer Support
• Surf Bay Leisure

OPEN TRADE - Block 3

• Blights Motors
Brushwood Toys www.brushwoodtoys.co.uk
• County Garage Group Ltd
Harpers Feeds www.harpersfeeds.co.uk
• Holidaycottages.co.uk
• Kingsley School Bideford
Lyn Financial Services www.lynfinancialservices.co.uk
• S Martin & Son
• Mole Valley Farmers
• MST
• North Devon Council
NWF Agriculture www.nwfagriculture.co.uk
Peter Peter & Wright www.peterslaw.co.uk
• B H White & Son
• Whotz Hot Ltd

OPEN TRADE - Block 4

• Aggregate Industries UK Ltd
• Alan Snow Agricultural Engineers
Andrew Symons Ltd www.andrewsymons.co.uk
Barnstaple Nissan www.southwestnissan.co.uk
Blakes Coaches www.blakescoaches.co.uk
• D & I Bridgman & Son Ltd
• Certas Energy UK
Robert Cole (Agricultural Engineers) Ltd www.robertcole.co.uk
Crediton Milling www.creditonmilling.co.uk
• Davisons Limited
Devon Fuels www.devonfuels.co.uk
• Dogs Trust (Dogmobile)
Evans Transport Ltd www.evanstransport.co.uk
• "Farmers Friend" G Phillips & Sons Ltd
• The Fell Partnership Ltd - trading as Nudura
Flexible Horse www.flexiblehorse.co.uk
• House of Tweed Limited
Jay Photos www.jayphotos.co.uk
Matford Arable Systems Ltd www.matfordarable.co.uk
• Mercedes-Benz of Exeter
My Holiday Marketing www.myfavouritecottages.co.uk
• Naglets UK
• On-A-Hill Garage
• J Pickard & Co Ltd
• Pressure Washers (SW)
• James Pryce Tractors Ltd
Rappa www.rappa.co.uk
• RS Agri
• RSM Beares
• Ryalls Footwear
Seldons LLP www.seldons-solicitors.co.uk
John Shields Buildings Ltd www.shieldsbuildings.co.uk
Short & Abbott Ltd www.shortandabbott.co.uk
• Smallridge Bros Ltd
• Stags
Taw Garages www.taw-ford.co.uk
Webbers Property Services www.webbers.co.uk
• White Horse Motors
• Yorkshire Clothing Company

General

• RBST
• Royal Agricultural Benevolent Institution

We have a large open trade space area and five marquees for Craft, Food & Drink, Flowers and small retail businesses. 

The complete trade stand regulations, the provisional site plan and the trade stand application form can be downloaded here. The Trade Stand Schedule which includes risk assessment form which must accompany all applications can also be downloaded here:

TRADE STAND SCHEDULE

TRADE STAND APPLICATION FORM - OPEN TRADE

TRADE STAND APPLICATION FORM - OTHER

RISK ASSESSMENT FORM

SHOW SAFETY POLICY

Alternatively copies of these documents can be obtained from the Show Secretary:

e-mail : showsecretary@northdevonshow.com

Write to:
NDAS Trade Application
15 George Arcade,
Broad Street,
South Molton,
Devon EX36 3AB.

Tel: 01769 573852


Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2017
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com