Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

 

Trade Stands 2017

To download copies of the 2017 trade stand schedule, application and related forms Click here

Listed below are the traders who have booked so far.

THE ARCADE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for charities, local organisations and small businesses.

• Amigos
• Barnscroft of Devon
Barry W P Bennett with RJ www.barrywpbennett.com
Chulmleigh Academy Trust www.chulmleigh.devon.sch.uk
• Commemorabilia
• Cornwall Flying Club
• Country Kitchens of Devon
Dartington Crystal www.dartington.co.uk
• Exeter College
Exmoor Zoo www.exmoorzoo.co.uk
• Federation of Small Businesses
• Friends of Calvert Trust Exmoor
• Gibbs Property Management Ltd
• Gideons International in the British Aisles
Healthwatch Devon www.healthwatchdevon.co.uk
• Hic Haec Hoc
• Highbullen Hotel
• Ilfracombe Golf Club
• Lineal Software Solutions Ltd
• Love Coastline
• Lundy Island
Multiheat & Energy Systems Ltd www.multiheat-energysystems.co.uk
My Forever Sweetpea's www.myforeversweetpeas.co.uk
• North Devon Coast & Country Farm Holiday Group
• North Devon Forum for Autistic Spectrum Conditions and ADHD
• Old Hall Confectionery
Philip J Milton & Company Plc www.miltonpj.net
• Queen of Oil
Queen Elizabeth's School www.qe.devon.sch.uk
• The Royal British Legion
Safety Supplies Direct www.safetysuppliesdirect.co.uk
• Sea Dew Designer Jewellery
See Hear Centre www.livingoptions.org
Shared Lives South West www.sharedlivessw.org.uk
• Silver & Sand
• South Molton Business Association
South West Heritage Trust www.devonremembersheritage.org
• Torrington Methodist Church
• Usborne Books at Home & School
• Susie Yarinakis
• West Buckland School
• Witham House

CRAFTS & GIFTS MARQUEE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for crafters, cottage industries & small businesses.

• Active Education
• AM 2 PM Gifts
• Arinna Glass
• Ashgrove Kitchens Ltd
Ashton Bears www.ashtonbearsofdevon.com
• Azur Leather
• Bags & Gladrags
• B & G
• Barbara's Cards
• Beads of Time
• Beaujangles
• Boundstone Books
• Butterfly Hair
• Cliffrunner Taxidermy
• Crafts of Vietnam
• Crafty Wools
• Delphines Art from the Heart
• Devon Drifters
• Driftwood
• Ecocraft
Finishing Touches www.juliafinishingtouches.co.uk
• Roger Ford
Niki Fretwell www.nikifretwell.uk
• Glitzy Vintage Jewellery
• Valerie Harris
• Heart Felt by Sanji
• Hilary Johnson Handmade
• Bernard Hill
• Hogwash Soap
• Howesabout
Inspirations www.inspirationswimborne.com
Instant Images Embroidery www.instantimagesembroidery.co.uk
• Jackson & Young Ltd
• Jane's Patch
• Katie and Flora
• Katoli
Kelstar Glass Craft www.kelstarglasscraft.co.uk
• Kia-Ora-Gems
• Richard Kift Photography
Kitty Jane Designs www.kittyjanedesigns.co.uk
• Veronica Lamond Ltd
• Landlife Photography
Letterbox Books www.lizshakespeare.co.uk
• Love Letters Art Photography
• Magnetic Bracelets 4U
• Maisie Wilson Eyewear
• Market Models
Alice Maud www.alicemaud.co.uk
• Megapiks Photography
• Margaret Mims
• Nikki's Original Totes
• North Devon Beekeepers
North Devon Felts www.northdevonfelts.com
• North Devon Ramblers
The Oil Hut www.theoilhut.co.uk
Only in the Wild www.onlyinthewild.co.uk
Over and Above www.overandabove.org.uk
• Paintbox Gallery
• Pandoras Gift Box
Parmesan & Pumpkin www.parmesanandpumpkin.com
Pearl River Trading www.pearlrivertrading.co.uk
• Pedlar Pet Portraits
Plentys Workshop www.plentysworkshop.co.uk
• Ragged Bear's Learning Journey/Orchard Toys
• The Roomery
• Silver Hare Jewellery
• Rupert Smith Wildlife Photography
• Sapooni
Sarah's Sewing www.sarahs-sewing.co.uk
• Shibori
• Mrs P M J Snell
• Solitaire Accessories
• Sorella Living
• Taylor Made Frames
The Lavender Lady www.thelavenderlady.co.uk
• The Tartan Trout
Karen Thomas Watercolour www.karenthomaswatercolour.com
• The Upholstery Workroom Ltd
• Twizzlers
• West Country Creative
• XOX Candles

THE FOODHALL click for more pictures
Let your taste buds go on a culinary journey across the region by sampling some of the best food and drink from local producers. Help to support these thriving cottage industries by continuing your exploration of regional produce at home!

• Barcelona Spirit Brands UK Ltd
• Big Bakes Bakery
Bon Bon Sweets www.bonbonssweets.co.uk
• Bread of Devon Ltd
• Brendon Hill Crafts
Chalice Mead Ltd www.chalicemead.co.uk
• Cherry Tree Cornwall & North Devon
• Chilli Saucery
• Chocolate Gems
Cootealicious www.cootealicious.com
• Cornish Cream St.Ives Ltd
• Dorset Artisan Cheese
• Farmhouse Pies and Pasties
• Feniton Foods
• Flapjackery
• From Harry
Georgie Porgies Puddings www.georgieporgiespuddings.co.uk
• Glastonbury Dairy Cheeses
• Grown Up Marshmallows
• Herbs & Spices Ltd
• Hunt's Cider
India In A Jar www.indiainajar.com
• The Instow Kitchen
Johns of Instow Ltd www.johnsofinstow.co.uk
• LJ's Pantry
• Lower Twitchen Farm
• Med Foods Ltd
• Monarch Liqueurs
• Mr Olives
• Olives 'n stuff
• Olives +
• Pieroth Wine
Quickes www.quickes.co.uk
• Quince Honey Farm
• Rose Cottage Drinks
• Sandford Orchards Ltd
• Shaldon Bakery
• Shellys Bakery Ltd
• Storm Promotions
• Suzy Sweet Tooth
• Tams Pantry
• The Fudge Cottage Limited
• The Magic Knife Company
• The Focaccia Bread Company
• The Mediteranean Deli Co
• The Mixing Bowl
• Ventons Devon Cyder
• Waterhouse Fayre Limited
• Wessex Pantry
• Westaway Sausages Ltd
• Wildsea Raspberries
• The Wiltshire Chilli Farm
• The Wonky Kitchen
• Wrights Original

HORTICULTURAL MARQUEE click for more pictures

• Beaford Arts
• Bideford Country Markets
• Foster Care Associates
• Greenkeepers
• G T Plants

DOG SHOW MARQUEE

 

OPEN TRADE - Block 1 click for more pictures
We have four main open trade block areas on the showground with various stand sizes available.

AKC www.akcagric.co.uk
• ALS Gadgets
• Maria Bailey Planning Ltd
• Barn Owl Trust
• Bicton College & Duchy College
• Blackdown Buildings Ltd
• Charity Link - Dogs Trust
• Charles Taylor
• Childrens Hospice SW
Classic Cottages Limited www.classic.co.uk
Cottages.com www.cottages.com
Tracee Cullen www.traceecullen.co.uk
The Culmstock Chilli Co www.theculmstockchillico.co.uk
• D.A.S.H
Easy Hit (UK) Limited www.easyhit.co.uk
• G E Davenport
• Devon Air Ambulance Trust
• Devon Forestry Consultants
• Devon Reclaimed
• Dreamroof
Elite Spas 4 Leisure SW Ltd www.elitespasandleisure.co.uk
• Exmoor Trees
• Flint & Flame
• Flo and Frankies Fudge
• Funtime Leisure
Green Space UK www.greenspaceconservatories.co.uk
• Homelife Carers Ltd
• Luggage Locker Ltd
Marsdens Devon Cottages www.marsdens.co.uk
• Misterneal
• Mitchell & Webber Ltd
• D Moon
North Devon Hawk Walks www.northdevonhawkwalks.co.uk
• Pecans
• Petroc College
• Pure U
• RAC Financial Services
• Rangemoors Ltd
Renapur Limited www.renapur.com
• Riverford Home Delivery
• RSPB
Shebbear College www.shebbearcollege.co.uk
• Singer Outside Events
• Soft Toy Promotions
The Fire Engine www.thefireengine.co.uk
• South West Pet Beds
• Waxed Jackets & Countrywear
Wedgewood Buildings www.wedgewoodbuildings.co.uk
• West Country Windows
• The Wicked Chilli
• Woodland Trust

OPEN TRADE - Block 2

• Balloon Fantasia
Barbecue Lodges www.bbqlodges.co.uk
• Care South
• CBL Stoves
City Plumbing Supplies www.cityplumbing.co.uk
• Exmoor National Park Authority
• Eye Level Optical
Haines Watts South West LLP www.hwca.com
• Hawthorne Products
Hemmings Coaches Ltd www.hemmingscoaches.co.uk
• Kingsley Smythe
• Kit & Kaboodal
• Macmillan Cancer Support
• Minsups Ltd
The Quad Centre www.thequadcentre.com
• RES (Devon) Ltd
South Molton Taxi Service www.southmoltontaxis.co.uk
• South West Fixings
• Surf Bay Leisure
Swantours www.swantours.co.uk
Torrington Dental Practice www.torringtondental.co.uk
Westerly BMW www.westerlybarnstaplebmw.co.uk

OPEN TRADE - Block 3

• A F Maintenance Ltd
• Agri-Lloyd
• Agrii
• Blights Motors
Brushwood Toys www.brushwoodtoys.co.uk
• Mike Cook Ltd
• County Garage Group Ltd
Harpers Feeds www.harpersfeeds.co.uk
• Holidaycottages.co.uk
• JHC Equestrian Supplies
• Kingsley School Bideford
Libbaton Golf Club www.libbatongolfclub.co.uk
Lyn Financial Services www.lynfinancialservices.co.uk
Marshall Skoda Barnstaple www.skoda.co.uk/dealers/marshall-barnstaple
• S Martin & Son
McMillan Williams Solicitors www.mwsolicitors.co.uk
• Mole Valley Farmers
• MST
• North Devon Council
• North Devon Gazette
• North Devon Hospice
NWF Agriculture www.nwfagriculture.co.uk
Penbode Vets www.penbodevets.co.uk
Peter Peter & Wright www.peterslaw.co.uk
• Simpkins Edwards
• South West Handling/C J Saunders Ltd
South West Heat Pumps Ltd www.southwestheatpumps.co.uk
• Torch Farm & Equine Ltd
• Venture Trading Limited
Thomas Westcott Chartered Accountants www.thomaswestcott.co.uk
• B H White & Son
• Whotz Hot Ltd
• Winson Petroleum and E J Snell

OPEN TRADE - Block 4

• Aggregate Industries UK Ltd
• Alan Snow Agricultural Engineers
Andrew Symons Ltd www.andrewsymons.co.uk
Barnstaple Nissan www.southwestnissan.co.uk
Blakes Coaches www.blakescoaches.co.uk
• Blakewell Services Ltd
• D & I Bridgman & Son Ltd
• Certas Energy UK
Robert Cole (Agricultural Engineers) Ltd www.robertcole.co.uk
• Compass Tractors/Bernard Hancock
• Cornish Mutual
• The Country Clothing Store Ltd
Crediton Milling www.creditonmilling.co.uk
• Davisons Limited
• Devon & Somerset Fire and Rescue Service
Devon Fuels www.devonfuels.co.uk
• Dogs Trust (Dogmobile)
Evans Transport Ltd www.evanstransport.co.uk
• "Farmers Friend" G Phillips & Sons Ltd
• The Fell Partnership Ltd - trading as Nudura
Flexible Horse www.flexiblehorse.co.uk
• Hayes Garden Machinery
• House of Tweed Limited
Jay Photos www.jayphotos.co.uk
• Luvvey Ltd
• Machine Serve
Matford Arable Systems Ltd www.matfordarable.co.uk
• Mercedes-Benz of Exeter
My Holiday Marketing www.myfavouritecottages.co.uk
• Naglets UK
Nancekivell Estate Agents www.nancekivellandco.com
• On-A-Hill Garage
• J Pickard & Co Ltd
• Pressure Washers (SW)
• James Pryce Tractors Ltd
Rappa www.rappa.co.uk
• RGB
• RS Agri
• RSM Beares
• Ryalls Footwear
Seldons LLP www.seldons-solicitors.co.uk
John Shields Buildings Ltd www.shieldsbuildings.co.uk
Short & Abbott Ltd www.shortandabbott.co.uk
• Smallridge Bros Ltd
• South West Seeds (Cornwall) Ltd
• Stags
Jack Straws Baskets www.jackstrawsbaskets.com
• SW Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust
Taw Garages www.taw-ford.co.uk
Webbers Property Services www.webbers.co.uk
West Country Concrete Products www.westcountryconcreteproducts.co.uk
• White Horse Motors
• Winston Pincombe
• Yorkshire Clothing Company

General

• RBST
• Royal Agricultural Benevolent Institution

Dog Show Area

• Ken Smith Canine Supplies

We have a large open trade space area and five marquees for Craft, Food & Drink, Flowers and small retail businesses. 

The complete trade stand regulations, the provisional site plan and the trade stand application form can be downloaded here. The Trade Stand Schedule which includes risk assessment form which must accompany all applications can also be downloaded here:

TRADE STAND SCHEDULE

TRADE STAND APPLICATION FORM - OPEN TRADE

TRADE STAND APPLICATION FORM - OTHER

RISK ASSESSMENT FORM

SHOW SAFETY POLICY

Alternatively copies of these documents can be obtained from the Show Secretary:

e-mail : showsecretary@northdevonshow.com

Write to:
NDAS Trade Application
15 George Arcade,
Broad Street,
South Molton,
Devon EX36 3AB.

Tel: 01769 573852


Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2017
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com