Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 1st August 2018

 

Trade Stands 2018

To download copies of the 2018 trade stand schedule, application and related forms Click here

Listed below are the traders who have booked so far.

THE ARCADE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for charities, local organisations and small businesses.

Barry W P Bennett www.barrywpbennett.com
• Exeter College
Guinness Care www.guinnesspartnership.com/care-services
• Lundy Island
• North Devon Forum for Autistic Spectrum Conditions & ADHD
• Old Hall Confectionary
Phillip J. Milton & Company PLC www.miltonpj.net
• The Royal British Legion
Silver + Sand Jewellery www.silverandsand.co.uk
• West Buckland School

CRAFTS & GIFTS MARQUEE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for crafters, cottage industries & small businesses.

• Andy's 3D Decoupage
• Azur Leather
Boundstone Books www.boundstonebooks.co.uk
• Craftexe
Delphines Art www.delphinesart.com
• E Designs Jewellery & Gifts
• Ecocraft
• Glass Sea Beads
Glitzy Vintage Jewellery www.glitzyvintagejewellery.co.uk
• Heart Felt by Sanji
Howesabout www.howesabout.co.uk
• Inspirations
• Jane's Patch
• Katoli
• Kia-Ora-Gems
• Landlife Photography
The Lavender Lady www.thelavenderlady.co.uk
Letterbox Books www.lizshakespeare.co.uk
• Lorem
• Magnetic Bracelets 4 U
Alice Maud www.alicemaud.co.uk
Niki Fretwell www.nikifretwell.uk
Nikki's Original Totes www.tote-bags.co
• North Devon Beekeepers
• North Devon Ramblers
Over and Above www.overandabove.org.uk
Pearl River Trading www.pearlrivertrading.co.uk
Plentys Workshop www.plentysworkshop.co.uk
• Ragged Bears Learning Journey/Orchard Toys
• Rosedale Sue Country Crafts
• Sea Dew Jewellery
• Shed 65
• Shibori
• Solitaire Accessories
• The Heart Shack
Usborne Books at Home & School www.bestbooksforchildren.co.uk
Why Not Wood www.whynotwood.co.uk

THE FOODHALL click for more pictures
Let your taste buds go on a culinary journey across the region by sampling some of the best food and drink from local producers. Help to support these thriving cottage industries by continuing your exploration of regional produce at home!

• Arla Foods
• Big Bakes Bakery
Bon Bons Sweets www.bonbonssweets.co.uk
• Bread of Devon Ltd
• Brendon Hill Crafts
• Cornish Cream (St Ives) Limited
• Dorset Artisan Cheese
• Edward's Fudge Kitchen
• Flapjackery
• ‘From Harry’
• Glastonbury Cheese
Grown Up Marshamallows www.grownupmarshmallows.co.uk
• Harry's Cider Company
• Hunt's Cider Ltd
India In a Jar www.indiainajar.com
• Kin Toffee c/o Zen Experimental Ltd
• Med Foods Ltd
• Mr Olives
• Olives N Stuff
• Olives +
• Pieroth Ltd
• Smoke + Spice Company
• Storm Promotions
• Tam's Pantry
• The Fudge Cottage Limited
• The Mixing Bowl
• Ventons Devon Cider
• Waterhouse Fayre Ltd
• Wessex Pantry
• The Wonky Kitchen

HORTICULTURAL MARQUEE click for more pictures

COUNTRY PURSUITS

Easy Hit (UK) Ltd www.easyhit.co.uk

OPEN TRADE - Block 1 click for more pictures
We have four main open trade block areas on the showground with various stand sizes available.

• Barn Owl Trust
BRS Images www.brsimages.co.uk
• Charity Link 080 Dogs Trust
• Charles Taylor
• Childrens Hospice South West
The Culmstock Chilli Co www.theculmstockchillico.co.uk
• Devon Air Ambulance Trust
• Devon Association of Smallholders
• Devon Reclaimed
• Devon Wildlife Trust
• The Dorset Drinks Company
• Exmoor Trees
Farming Christian Link www.farmingchristianlink.co.uk
• Funtime Leisure
• Groundforce
• Kudos
• Luggagelocker Ltd
• Masons Kings
• Pure U
• Singer Outside Events
• Soft Toy Promotions
• Waxed Jackets & Countrywear

OPEN TRADE - Block 2

• Eye Level Optical
• Greenspace UK
Ocean Teak Ltd www.ocean-teak.com

OPEN TRADE - Block 3

• Dogs Trust
Harpers Feeds www.harpersfeeds.co.uk
• S. Martin & Son
Mole Valley Farmers www.molevalleyfarmers.com
• Venture Dairy Services Ltd
• Whotz Hot Ltd

OPEN TRADE - Block 4

• Blakes Coaches Ltd
City Plumbing Supplies www.cityplumbing.co.uk
Cornish Mutual www.cornishmutual.co.uk
Crediton Milling Co Ltd www.creditonmilling.co.uk
• 'Farmers Friend' G Phillips & Sons Ltd
• The Fell Partnership Ltd
Holidaycottages.co.uk www.holidaycottages.co.uk
Jack Straws Baskets www.jackstrawsbaskets.com
Luvvey Ltd www.luvvey.com
• Mercedes-Benz of Exeter
• Pressure Washers (SW)
• Ryalls Footwear
• Stags
• Hayes Garden Machinery
• RSM Beares
Andrew Symons Ltd www.andrewsymons.co.uk
White Horse Motors www.whitehorsemotors.co.uk
• Winston Pincombe
Yorkshire Clothing Company www.rydale.com

OPEN TRADE - Block 5

Lyn Financial Services www.lynfinancialservices.co.uk
• Paw-things.com
• Seldons LLP

OPEN TRADE

Blights Motors www.blightsmotors.co.uk
Robert Cole (Agricultural Engineers) Ltd www.robertcole.co.uk
Minsups Limited www.minsups.com
Royal Agricultural Benevolent Institution www.rabi.org.uk
• SGF Bespoke
Swantours www.swantours.co.uk

MEMBERS' MALL

Field Farm Tours www.fieldfarmtours.co.uk
Little Pebbles Financial Solutions Ltd www.littlepebbles.co.uk

We have a large open trade space area and five marquees for Craft, Food & Drink, Flowers and small retail businesses. 

The complete trade stand regulations and the trade stand application forms in PDF format can be downloaded here:

TRADE STAND APPLICATION FORM - MARQUEE

TRADE STAND APPLICATION FORM - OPEN

RISK ASSESSMENT FORM

SHOW SAFETY POLICY

TRADE STAND INFORMATION

Alternatively copies of these documents can be obtained from the Show Secretary:

e-mail : showsecretary@northdevonshow.com

Write to:
NDAS Trade Application
15 George Arcade,
Broad Street,
South Molton,
Devon EX36 3AB.

Tel: 01769 573852


Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2018
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com