Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 5th August 2020

GATES OPEN AT 08.00 - SHOW OPENS AT 08.30 - SHOW CLOSES AT 18.00
 

Aylescott Feeds & Driers Ltd 
Andrew Symons Agricultural Engineers www.andrewsymons.co.uk
Baldwin & Co www.baldwinsandco.co.uk
Barnstaple Equestrian Supplies www.horseyshopping.co.uk
Barnstaple Nissan www.southwestnissan.co.uk
Barum Brewery www.barumbrewery.co.uk
Blakewell Services www.blakewellservices.co.uk
Brewer Harding & Rowe Solicitors LLP www.brewerhardingrowe.com
Cornish Mutual www.cornishmutual.co.uk
Mr AE Cook 
Charter Veterinary Hospital Group www.chartervets.com
Clayewater Planning Group www.clayewaterpg.co.uk
Crediton Milling Co www.creditonmilling.co.uk
Dale Stiling Design www.dalestiling.com
Dartington Crystal www.dartington.co.uk
Devon 360 www.devon360.co.uk
Devon Caravan Recyclers www.caravansparesnorthdevon.co.uk
Evans Transport Ltd www.evanstransport.co.uk
Peninsula Management SW Ltd www.elmprop.co.uk
Exmoor Luxury Loos www.exmoorluxuryloos.co.uk
Mr Mervyn Evans 
Glover Stanbury www.gloverstanbury.co.uk
Graham Walton Publishing www.gwpublishing.co.uk
Greenslade Taylor Hunt www.gth.net
Harpers Feeds www.harpersfeeds.co.uk
Hayes Garden Machinery & ATV'S www.hayesgardenmachinery.co.uk
Heards RPS www.heardsrps.co.uk
Higher Mainstone Farm Equestrian www.highermainstoneequestrian.co.uk
Hill Power Racing 
Hot & Saucy Meat Company www.j.a.maggs.co.uk
Husse North Devon www.husse.co.uk
James Pryce Tractors www.jprycetractors.co.uk
Johnson & Son Property Developers 
Langaller Farm www.langallerfarm.co.uk
Lineal Software Solutions Ltd www.lineal.co.uk
Lizzys Larder www.blackberryfarmshop.co.uk
Luxtons Leaterwork 
Marsdens Devon Cottages www.marsdens.co.uk
Masons Kings www.masonskings.co.uk
My Favourite Holiday Cottages www.myfavouritecottages.co.uk
Medicare SW www.medicaresouthwest.co.uk
Mike Cowell Construction www.mikecowellconstruction.com
Molton Monthly www.moltonmonthly.co.uk
Mole Valley Farmers www.molevalleyfarmers.co.uk
Nancekivell & Co www.nancekivellandco.com
NFU www.nfu.org.uk
North Devon Homes www.ndh-ltd.co.uk
NWF Agriculture www.nwfagriculture.co.uk
On a Hill Garage www.ohgquads.com
Oscar Pet Foods www.oscars.co.uk
Oxford Sandy & Black Pig Group www.oxfordsandyblackpiggroup.org
Penbode Vets www.penbodevets.co.uk
Peter Peter & Wright www.peterslaw.co.uk
Pressure Washers SW www.pressurewasherssw.co.uk
Printworkx Ltd www.printworkx.co.uk
RHS Rosemoor www.rhs.org.uk
RS Agri www.rsagri.com
RGB www.RGBLTD.co.uk
SWM & Waste Recycling www.swmrecycling.co.uk
Seldons Solicitors www.seldons-solicitors.co.uk
Simpkins Edwards LLP www.simpkinsedwards.co.uk
Slee Blackwell Solicitors www.sleeblackwell.co.uk
John Smale & Co www.johnsmale.com
Smallridge Bros Ltd www.smallridgebros.co.uk
Matt Raash-Sotinwa 
Shearwell Data Ltd www.shearwell.co.uk
South West Limousin Club www.limousin.co.uk
Sportmans Inn www.sportsmansinn.co.uk
Stay in Devon www.stayindevon.co.uk
Tamar Trading Building Supplies www.tamartrading.com
Three Counties Feedsgrant.little@threecountiesfeeds.co.uk
Torch Farm & Equine Vets www.torchfarmandequine.co.uk
Towergate Farm Insurance www.towergate.co.uk
TP Pumps www.tppumps.co.uk
Train 4 All www.train4all.co.uk
Webbers Property Services www.webbers.co.uk
Way Fuels www.wayforbulk.com
Winson & E J Snell www.winsonpetroleum.co.uk
Winston Pincombe www.winston-pincombe.co.uk
Wollens www.wollenmichelmore.co.uk

Why do we need sponsorship?
North Devon show is a charity and our aim is to support agriculture and local businesses in North Devon and as a result we provide a wide range of livestock classes and related displays. 

The prize money that we offer exceeds £13,000.00.  We feel that our generous prize fund encourages livestock exhibitors to come forward providing a livestock spectacle for all our visitors and to help us advance public education and awareness in agriculture. 

Livestock entry fees do not cover this enormous expenditure hence we seek your support in the form of sponsorship.

How can your business benefit from sponsorship?
• Target audience of 20,000 attendees
• Urban and rural audiences
• Promotional material distributed across North Devon
• Media coverage, TV and radio
• Website listing and links to your website
• Advertisements and listings in our show programme and catalogue
• Commentators can deliver your message on show day
• Opportunities for corporate entertainment

Your sponsorship will entitle you to an allocation of tickets and the use of the Members' & Sponsors' Marquee throughout show day. We encourage sponsors to present their prizes personally and have their banners erected at the point of judging and in the main ring.

Now that you have discovered that North Devon Show has so much to offer we are sure that you will want to be part of the success.

Click here to download a leaflet showing sponsorship details and an application form.

e-mail : showsecretary@northdevonshow.com

Write to:
Membership Application,
15 George Arcade,
Broad Street,
South Molton,
EX36 3AB.

Tel: 01769 573852

Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2019
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com