Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 1st August 2018

 

2018 Sponsors

   
Arla Foods Taw Valley Creamery www.arlacheese.co.uk
Aylescott Dryers & Feeds  
Barnstaple Nissan www.southwestnissan.co.uk
Barum Brewery www.barumbrewery.co.uk
Beacon Bus www.beaconbus.co.uk
Brewer Harding & Rowe www.brewerhardingrowe.com
Charter Vets www.chartervets.com
Mr AE Cook  
Cornish Mutual Assurance Co Ltd www.cornishmutual.co.uk
County Garage Group www.county.landrover.co.uk
Crediton Milling www.creditonmilling.co.uk
Daisy Park Ltd www.daisypark.co.uk
Dale Stiling Design www.dalestiling.com
Dartington Crystal www.dartington.co.uk
Davisons Chartered Accountants www.davisons-uk.com
Dp Agri www.dpagri.co.uk
Mr Mervyn Evans  
Evans Transport www.evanstransport.co.uk
Exmoor Luxury Loos www.exmoorluxuryloos.co.uk
Giffords Chartered Accountants www.giffordsca.co.uk
Glover Stanbury & Co www.gloverstanbury.co.uk
Graham Walton Publishing www.gwpublishing.co.uk
Greenslade Taylor Hunt www.gth.net
Guinness Care www.guinnesspartnership.com
Harpers Feeds www.harpersfeeds.co.uk
Heards RPS www.heardsrps.co.uk
Higher Main Stone Equestrian www.highermainstoneequestrian.co.uk
The Hot and Saucey Meat Company www.jamaggs.co.uk
Langaller Farm www.langallerfarm.co.uk
Lineal Software Solutions Ltd www.lineal.co.uk
Lizzy’s Larder www.blackberryfarmshop.co.uk
Marsdens Devon Cottages www.marsdens.co.uk
McMillan Williams Solicitors Ltd  
Medicare SW www.medicaresouthwest.uk
Mole Valley Farmers www.molevalleyfarmers.com
Molton Publishing www.moltonmonthly.co.uk
My Favourite Cottages www.myfavouritecottages.co.uk
Nancekivell & Co Estate Agents www.nancekivellandco.com
Natwest Bank www.natwest.com
Normans Family Charitable Trust  
North Devon Farm Holidays www.north-devon-farm-holidays.co.uk
North Devon Homes www.ndh-ltd.co.uk
NWF Agriculture www.nwfagriculture.co.uk
Oscars Pet Foods www.oscars.co.uk
Penbode Farm Vets www.penbodevets.co.uk
Peninsula Marketing SW Ltd www.elmprop.co.uk
Peter Peter & Wright www.peterslaw.co.uk
Pressure Washers (South West) www.pressurewasherssw.co.uk
Printworkx Ltd www.printworkx.co.uk
James Pryce Tractors www.jprycetractors.co.uk
RGB Building Supplies www.rgbltd.co.uk
Rosettes Direct www.rosettesdirect.com
RS Agri Ltd www.rsagri.com
Seldons LLP www.seldons-solicitors.co.uk
Shearwell Data Ltd www.shearwell.co.uk
Simkins Edwards www.simpkinsedwards.co.uk
Slee Blackwell Solicitors www.sleeblackwell.co.uk
John Smale Estate Agents www.johnsmale.com
Smallridge Bros www.smallridgebros.co.uk
South West Limousin Club www.limousin.co.uk
South West Safety Solutions www.southwestsafetysolutions.co.uk
Torch Farm & Equine Vets www.torchfarmandequine.co.uk
The Sportsmans Inn, Sandyway www.sportsmansinn.co.uk
SWM Recycling www.swmrecycling.co.uk
Andrew Symons Agricultural Engineers     www.andrewsymons.co.uk
Tamar Trading www.tamartrading.com
T P Pumps www.tppumps.co.uk
Way Fuels www.wayforbulk.com
Webbers Property Services Ltd www.webbers.co.uk
Winson & E J Snell www.winsonpetroleum.co.uk
Wollen Michelmore Solicitors www.wollenmichelmore.co.uk

Why do we need sponsorship?
North Devon show is a charity and our aim is to support agriculture and local businesses in North Devon and as a result we provide a wide range of livestock classes and related displays. 

The prize money that we offer exceeds £13,000.00.  We feel that our generous prize fund encourages livestock exhibitors to come forward providing a livestock spectacle for all our visitors and to help us advance public education and awareness in agriculture. 

Livestock entry fees do not cover this enormous expenditure hence we seek your support in the form of sponsorship.

How can your business benefit from sponsorship?
• Target audience of 20,000 attendees
• Urban and rural audiences
• Promotional material distributed across North Devon
• Media coverage, TV and radio
• Website listing and links to your website
• Advertisements and listings in our show programme and catalogue
• Commentators can deliver your message on show day
• Opportunities for corporate entertainment

Your sponsorship will entitle you to an allocation of tickets and the use of the Members' & Sponsors' Marquee throughout show day. We encourage sponsors to present their prizes personally and have their banners erected at the point of judging and in the main ring.

Now that you have discovered that North Devon Show has so much to offer we are sure that you will want to be part of the success.

Click here to download a leaflet showing sponsorship details and options.

Click here to download a sponsorship application form.

e-mail : showsecretary@northdevonshow.com

Write to:
Membership Application,
15 George Arcade,
Broad Street,
South Molton,
EX36 3AB.

Tel: 01769 573852

Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2018
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com