Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 5th August 2020

GATES OPEN AT 08.00 - SHOW OPENS AT 08.30 - SHOW CLOSES AT 18.00
 

Trade Stands 2019

2018 SHOW RESULTS DOWNLOAD Trade Stands Results (MS Word)

To download copies of the 2019 trade stand schedule, application and related forms Click here

Please note: our Crafts & Gifts marquee is now FULL

Listed below are the traders who have booked so far.

THE ARCADE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for charities, local organisations and small businesses.

• Anytime Fitness
Barbara Fryer Neal's Yard Remedies www.uk.nyrorganic.com/shop/barbarafryer
Barnstaple & District Chamber of Commerce Ltd www.barnstaplechamber.co.uk
Bennett Wealth Planning www.bennettwealthplanning.com
• Black Watch Promotions UK
• Commemorabilia
Country Kitchens of Devon www.countrykitchensdevon.com
• Cruse Bereavement Care Devon
• Dare 2BU
• Dartington Crystal
• Devon Farms
Devon Royal British Legion www.britishlegion.org.uk/counties/devon
Easy Hit (UK) Limited www.easyhit.co.uk
EVC South West Ltd www.evcsouthwest.co.uk
Exmoor Zoo www.exmoorzoo.co.uk
Fair and Funky Skirts www.fairandfunkyskirts.co.uk
• Healthwatch Devon
• High Bullen Hotel
• Highground
Home Instead Care www.homeinstead.co.uk/north-devon-exmoor
• Jackson & Young Ltd
• K & P Crafts
Lineal Software Solutions Ltd www.lineal.co.uk
Lundy Island www.lundyisland.co.uk
Merlin Interiors www.merlininteriors.co.uk
Nationwide www.nationwide.co.uk
Need It Find It www.business-action.co.uk
North Devon Coast AONB www.northdevon-aonb.org.uk
North Devon Forum for Autistic Spectrum Conditions and ADHD www.ndfautism.co.uk
• North Devon Girlguiding
North Devon Hospice www.northdevonhospice.org.uk
• North Devon Liberal Democrats
• Old Hall Confectionery
• One Northern Devon
Philip J Milton & Company Plc www.miltonpj.net
RHS Garden Rosemoor www.rhs.org.uk/rosemoor
Richard Albion Fine Art www.richardalbion.co.uk
Rotary Club of Torrington www.torringtonrotaryclub.com
• Solutions to Life
South Molton Business Association www.smba.net
Supreme Sale www.supremesale.co.uk
Talkworks www.talkworks.dpt.nhs.uk
• Torrington & Alverdiscott Methodist Churches
• Torrington Commons
• Utility Warehouse Discount Club
West Buckland School www.westbuckland.com

CRAFTS & GIFTS MARQUEE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for crafters, cottage industries & small businesses.

All Dunn Up www.alldunnup.co.uk
• Andy’s 3D Decoupage
Apollo Creative www.facebook.com/apollocreativeuk
• Ashgrove Kitchens Ltd
Azur Leather www.azurleather.com
• Black Sheep Designs
Bongusto www.bongustostyle.co.uk
• Bosorne Leatherwork
Boundstone Books www.boundstonebooks.co.uk
• Butterfly Hair
• Charlotte England Artist
• Cliffrunner Taxidermy
• Corincraft Ltd
Cornucopia Emporium www.cornucopiaemporium.com
• Craftjoy
• Crafty Crew
• Creative Flowers
• Dabecdesigns
• Davina Beedham
• E Designs Jewellery & Gifts
Ellie Pearce Cushion Designs www.elliepearcecushiondesigns.co.uk
• Fosy Originals
• Garden Shed Stained Glass & Gifts
Hilary Johnson Handmade www.hilaryjohnsonhandmade.co.uk
• Inspirations
Jamie Bott Family Photography www.jamiebottfamilyphotography.com
• Jane’s Patch
• Jayne Poole Photography
• Katie and Flora
• Katoli
Kay Watkins Art www.kaywatkinsart.com
• Kia-Ora-Gems
• Landlife Photography
Letterbox Books www.lizshakespeare.co.uk
• Lorem
• Love Letters Art Photography
Mama Wa Kiondoo www.mamawakiondoo.com
• Marilyn’s Homemade Creations
• North Devon Against Domestic Abuse
North Devon Beekeepers www.northdevonbees.org
North Devon Ramblers www.ramblers.org.uk/north-devon
Over & Above - your hospital charity www.overandabove.org.uk
Plentys Workshop www.plentysworkshop.co.uk
• Polly Chilcott Prints & Crafts
• Ragged Bear’s Learning Journey/Orchard Toys
• Raycol
Rebecca Stidson Personalised Gifts www.rebeccastidson.co.uk
Rise and Shine Living www.riseandshineliving.co.uk
• Roger Ford
• Rootedocean
• Rosedale Sue Country Crafts
• Ruby Beaux
Rupert Smith Wildlife Photography www.rupertsmithwildlife.co.uk
• Shibori
Silver & Sand Jewellery www.silverandsand.co.uk
• Solitaire Accessories
Stuart C Smith Art www.stuartcsmithart.co.uk
• Tess Clothing
• That Smells Nice & Co
• The Heart Shack
The Modern Vintage Company www.themodernvintagecompany.co.uk
The Mule Company Ltd www.themulecompany.co.uk
• The Oil Hut
The Sign Maker www.sign-maker.net
• The Time Team
UK Pet Portraits www.ukpetportraits.com
Usborne Books at Home & School www.bestbooksforchildren.co.uk
Vintage Silver Workshop www.vintagesilverworkshop.co.uk
Why Not Wood www.whynotwood.co.uk
Zeez Beez www.zeezbeez.co.uk

THE FOODHALL click for more pictures
Let your taste buds go on a culinary journey across the region by sampling some of the best food and drink from local producers. Help to support these thriving cottage industries by continuing your exploration of regional produce at home!

Arla Foods www.arlafoods.com
Bake and Brew www.facebook.com/bakeandbrew/
Bray Valley Wines www.brayvalleywines.co.uk
Brendon Hill Crafts www.brendonhillcrafts.co.uk
Caroline Ham www.ridiculouslyrichbyalana.co.uk
Chalice Mead Ltd www.chalicemead.co.uk
• Cherry Tree Cornwall & North Devon
CM Trading www.novauk.com
• Cornish Cream St Ives Ltd
• Country Life Brewery
• Dorset Artisan Cheese
Dr Peppa's Condiments www.drpeppascondiments.com
• Eccentric Gin
Edward’s Fudge Kitchen www.edsfudge.co.uk
Exmoor Distillery www.exmoordistillery.co.uk
• Farmhouse Pies & Pasties
Flapjackery www.flapjackery.co.uk
• Flybar t/a Wicked Wolf Gin
• Georgie Porgies Puddings
Glastonbury Cheese www.glastonburycheese.com
• Gluten Free Picnic
• Granton S’Pies
Grown Up Marshmallows www.grownupmarshmallows.co.uk
• Haselbury Spirit
• Herbs & Spices Ltd
Higher Hacknell Organic Farm www.higherhacknell.co.uk
• Hunts Cider Limited
• Ideal Platters
India In A Jar www.indiainajar.com
• J&S Artisans
• LJ’s Pantry
• Middle Hill Farm Pork and Lamb
• Monarch Liqueurs (Tamar Tipple)
• National Trust
North Devon Hospice www.northdevonhospice.org.uk
• Olives +
• Olives N Stuff
Pieroth Ltd www.pieroth.co.uk
Porlock Cider Mill www.thisiscider.co.uk
• Pots N Pans
Pretty Little Pastries www.prettylittlepastries.co.uk
• Quicke's Traditional Ltd
• Storm Promotions
• Tams Pantry
Ten Acres Vineyard www.tenacresvineyardcamping.co.uk
The Fudge Cottage Ltd www.thefudgecottage.co.uk
The Mixing Bowl www.themixingbowlpreserves.com
The Somerset Smokehouse https://www.facebook.com/thesomersetsmokehouse/
• The Top End Deli
• The Wonky Kitchen
• Tors Vodka Limited
Ventons Devon Cyder www.ventons.co.uk
Waterhouse Fayre Ltd www.waterhousefayre.co.uk
• Wessex Pantry
Wildsea Raspberries www.wildsearaspberries.co.uk
Winkleigh Cider Company www.winkleighcider.co.uk
• Wrights Original
Zen Experiental Ltd c/o Crafty Wolf www.craftywolf.co.uk

HORTICULTURAL MARQUEE click for more pictures

Sevad trading as Progrow www.progrow.co.uk

OPEN TRADE - Block 1 click for more pictures
We have four main open trade block areas on the showground with various stand sizes available.

• Airband Community Internet Ltd
• Bag-see
• Bamboo Connections
• Beads of Beauty
Bicton College www.bicton.ac.uk
• Black Watch Promotion UK
British Hen Welfare Trust www.bhwt.org.uk
• Care South - Two Rivers Investment Ltd
Charity Link: Dogs Trust www.dogtrust.org.uk
Charity Link: Guide Dogs www.guidedogs.org.uk
Charles Taylor www.charlestaylortrading.com
ChemoHero Charity www.chemohero.com
Children's Hospice South West www.chsw.org.uk
Classic Cottages Ltd www.classic.co.uk
Clayewater Planning Group www.clayewaterpg.co.uk
C N Drinks Ltd t/a Norcotts Cider www.norcottscider.co.uk
Cottages.com www.cottages.com
• Devon Air Ambulance
• Devon Association Smallholders
• Devon Wildlife Trust
• Devonshire Faithful Crafts
• Eclipse Care
• Exmoor Trees
• F.A.B Airbrush Tattoos
Farming Christian Link www.farmingchristianlink.co.uk
• Ferne Animal Sanctuary
Foamroof www.foamroof.co.uk
• Four Legged Fancies
Free from Catering Ltd www.freefromcatering.co.uk
• Funtime Leisure
• Games People Like to Play
Greenkeepers www.gk-uk.com
Greenkeepers t/a Autocut www.gk-uk.com
• Hands On Clinic
• Heartfelt Products
Hip & Waisted www.hipandwaisted.com
• Hire a Chair
• I hope it’s a pony
• Inspired by Keira
Inverter Fusion Ltd www.inverterfusion.co.uk
• Juice & Jam Ltd
MacMillan Cancer Support www.macmillan.org.uk
• Market Models
Marsdens Devon Cottages www.marsdens.co.uk
Masons Kings www.masonskings.co.uk
• Melange Ceramics
• My Little Hatshop
Nicky's Glow Beads www.nickysglowbeads.com
• North Devon Hawk Walks
Northern Devon Healthcare Trust www.nhs.net
Openfield Agriculture Limited www.openfield.co.uk
• Past and Present Pin Badges
Petroc www.petroc.ac.uk
• Plantlife
Queen Annes Dental Practice Ltd www.queenannesdental.co.uk
• RAC
• Recycle Devon - Devon County Council
• Richmond Promotions
• Riverford Organic Farmers
Riverford Home Delivery www.riverford.co.uk
• Selladoor Venues
Shebbear College www.shebbearcollege.co.uk
• Signs and Boxes UK
Slimming World www.slimmingworld.co.uk
• Staffordshire Garden Furniture
Stagecoach South West www.stagecoachbus.com
• Stop Digging SW
• Taw & Torridge Friends Group to CHSW
• The Culmstock Chilli Co
The Fell Partnership Ltd www.thefellpartnership.co.uk
• The Green Guroos
The Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner www.devonandcornwall-pcc.gov.uk
The Quad Centre www.thequadcentre.com
• The Veterans Charity
• The Woodland Trust
• Total Orthodontics Barnstaple
• Toy & Gadget Distribution
• Triple X Trading
• Waxed Jackets & Countrywear
West Country Windows www.west-country-windows.co.uk
• Willow
• Zingara Henna

OPEN TRADE - Block 3

247 Giveaways www.247giveaways.co.uk
• Adjustamatic Beds
• A F Maintenance Ltd
Agrii www.agrii.co.uk
AKC www.akcagric.co.uk
Anglian Home Improvements www.anglianhome.co.uk
Ann Rees www.annrees.co.uk
• Bali Beach Designs
• Barkers Animal Health
BBQ Lodges Ltd www.bbqlodges.co.uk
• B H White & Son Ltd
Blights Motors www.blightsmotors.co.uk
Butternut Box www.butternutbox.com
• Contract Cleaning Services
Cornish Traditional Cottages www.corncott.com
• County Land Rover
Devonshire Pine t/a Devonshire Living www.devonshireliving.co.uk
Dogs Trust www.dogstrust.org.uk
• Enviro Systems (UK) Ltd
Exmoor National Park www.exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk
• Eye Level Optical
Green Space UK www.greenspaceconservatories.co.uk
Harpers Feeds and Harpers Farm Supplies www.harpersfeeds.co.uk
• Heaven & Earth
Holidaycottages.co.uk www.holidaycottages.co.uk
Kingsley School Bideford www.kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
• Lodgico Ltd
• Mike Cook Limited
• North Devon Council
• Marshall Skoda Barnstaple
Marshall Volkswagen Barnstaple www.marshall.co.uk
Mole Valley Farmers www.molevalleyfarmers.com
MST Ltd www.mstgroup.co.uk
NWF Agriculture www.nwfagriculture.co.uk
Paw-things.com www.paw-things.com
Pearce Seeds www.pearceseeds.co.uk
Penbode Vets www.penbodevets.co.uk
Pools Spas and Landscapes Ltd www.premiumtubs.com
Rangemoors Ltd www.rangemoors.co.uk
Res (Devon) Ltd www.res-devon.co.uk
• S Martin & Son
Simpkins Edwards LLP www.simpkinsedwards.co.uk
• South Molton Taxi Service
• South West Handling
South West Heat Pumps www.southwestheatpumps.co.uk
Swan Tours www.swantours.co.uk
• The Bike Shed
Tithebarn Ltd www.tithebarn.co.uk
Torch Farm & Equine Ltd www.torchfarmandequine.co.uk
Torrington Dental Practice www.torringtondental.co.uk
• Venture Dairy Services Ltd
Whotz Hot Ltd www.whotzhot.com
White Hawk Products Ltd www.whitehawkswitch.co.uk

OPEN TRADE - Block 4

Alan Snow Agricultural Engineers Ltd www.alansnow.com
Andrew Symons Ltd www.andrewsymons.co.uk
Archant www.archant.co.uk
Baldwins www.baldwinsaccountants.co.uk
• Barnstaple Nissan
BBC Radio Devon www.bbc.co.uk/radiodevon
• BGS Landscapes & Fencing Ltd
Blakes Coaches www.blakescoaches.co.uk
Blakewell Services Ltd www.blakewellservices.co.uk
• Bradworthy & District Ploughing Association
• Compass Tractors Ltd
Cornish Mutual www.cornishmutual.co.uk
Crediton Dairy Limited www.creditondairy.co.uk
Crediton Milling Co Ltd www.creditonmilling.co.uk
Devon Fuels www.devonfuels.co.uk
D & I Bridgman & Son Ltd www.bridgmans.co.uk
• DP Agri Ltd
Evans Transport Limited www.evanstransport.co.uk
‘Farmers Friend’ G Phillips & Sons Ltd www.farmersfriend.co.uk
Greenslade Taylor Hunt www.gth.net
Hayes Garden Machinery www.hayesgardenmachinery.co.uk
J Pickard & Co Ltd www.pickards.co.uk
Jack Straws Countrystore www.jackstrawsbaskets.com
James Pryce Tractors Ltd www.jprycetractors.co.uk
Lyn Financial Services, part of the AFH Fnancial Group www.lynfinancialservices.co.uk
Matford Arable Systems Ltd www.matfordarable.co.uk
Mercedes-Benz of Exeter www.mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
• Nick Piper Limited
• On a Hill Garage Ltd (OHG Quads)
• Pressure Washers SW
Robert Cole Limited www.robertcole.co.uk
RS Agri Ltd www.rsagri.com
RSM Beares www.beares.co.uk
• Ryalls Footwear
Seldons LLP www.seldons-solicitors.co.uk
Smallridge Bros Ltd www.smallridgebros.co.uk
• South West Seeds (Cornwall) Ltd
Stags www.stags.co.uk
SWM & Waste Recycling Ltd www.swmrecycling.co.uk
Taw Garages www.taw-ford.co.uk
TB Pett Ltd www.tbpett.co.uk
The Voice www.thevoicefm.co.uk
Thomas Westcott Chartered Accountants www.thomaswestcott.co.uk
• Three Counties Feeds
Vincent Tractors & Plant www.vincenttractors.co.uk
Westcountry Concrete Products Ltd www.westcountryconcreteproducts.com
White Horse Motors www.whitehorsemotors.co.uk
Winson Petroleum Ltd & EJ Snell www.winsonfuels.co.uk
Winston Pincombe www.winston-pincombe.co.uk
Yorkshire Clothing Company www.rydale.com

OPEN TRADE - Dog Show

• Battersea Dogs & Cats Home - CapII
Husse (North Devon) www.husse.co.uk
• Ken Smith Canine Supplies
• Marr Fabrics
Oscars Pet Foods www.oscars.co.uk

OTHER

Jay Photos www.jayphotos.co.uk
National Farmers Union www.nfu.org.uk
Royal Agricultural Benevolent Institute www.rabi.org.uk

MEMBERS' MALL

Eaton www.eaton.com
Field Farm Tours Ltd www.fieldfarmtours.co.uk
Helpful Holidays www.helpfulholidays.co.uk
Little Pebbles Financial Solutions Ltd www.littlepebbles.co.uk
• LouLou's
My Favourite Cottages Ltd www.myfavouritecottages.co.uk
Phillips Smith & Dunn www.phillipsland.com
Pilltime Ltd www.pilltime.co.uk
Tamar Trading www.tamartrading.com
Wollens www.wollens.co.uk

We have a large open trade space area and five marquees for Craft, Food & Drink, Flowers and small retail businesses. 


Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2019
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com