Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 7th August 2019

GATES OPEN AT 08.00 - SHOW OPENS AT 08.30 - SHOW CLOSES AT 18.00
 

Trade Stands 2019

2018 SHOW RESULTS DOWNLOAD Trade Stands Results (MS Word)

To download copies of the 2019 trade stand schedule, application and related forms Click here

Please note: we have no more space for jewellery pitches in our Crafts & Gifts marquee

Listed below are the traders who have booked so far.

THE ARCADE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for charities, local organisations and small businesses.

Bennett Wealth Planning www.bennettwealthplanning.com
• Cruse Bereavement Care Devon
Easy Hit (UK) Limited www.easyhit.co.uk
EVC South West Ltd www.evcsouthwest.co.uk
Exmoor Zoo www.exmoorzoo.co.uk
North Devon Forum for Autistic Spectrum Conditions and ADHD www.ndfautism.co.uk
• Old Hall Confectionery
Philip J Milton & Company Plc www.miltonpj.net
Richard Albion Fine Art www.richardalbion.co.uk

CRAFTS & GIFTS MARQUEE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for crafters, cottage industries & small businesses.

All Dunn Up www.alldunnup.co.uk
• Andy’s 3D Decoupage
Apollo Creative www.facebook.com/apollocreativeuk
Azur Leather www.azurleather.com
• Black Sheep Designs
• Bosorne Leatherwork
Boundstone Books www.boundstonebooks.co.uk
• Butterfly Hair
• Cliffrunner Taxidermy
• Craftjoy
• Crafty Crew
• Creative Flowers
• Dabecdesigns
• Davina Beedham
• E Designs Jewellery & Gifts
Ellie Pearce Cushion Designs www.elliepearcecushiondesigns.co.uk
• Garden Shed Stained Glass & Gifts
Hilary Johnson Handmade www.hilaryjohnsonhandmade.co.uk
• Inspirations
• Jane’s Patch
• Jayne Poole Photography
• Katie and Flora
• Katoli
• Kia-Ora-Gems
• Landlife Photography
Letterbox Books www.lizshakespeare.co.uk
• Lorem
• Love Letters Art Photography
• Marilyn’s Homemade Creations
• North Devon Against Domestic Abuse
North Devon Beekeepers www.northdevonbees.org
North Devon Ramblers www.ramblers.org.uk/north-devon
Over & Above - your hospital charity www.overandabove.org.uk
Plentys Workshop www.plentysworkshop.co.uk
• Polly Chilcott Prints & Crafts
• Ragged Bear’s Learning Journey/Orchard Toys
Rebecca Stidson Personalised Gifts www.rebeccastidson.co.uk
• Rosedale Sue Country Crafts
• Ruby Beaux
Rupert Smith Wildlife Photography www.rupertsmithwildlife.co.uk
• Shibori
Silver & Sand Jewellery www.silverandsand.co.uk
• Solitaire Accessories
• Tess Clothing
• That Smells Nice & Co
• The Heart Shack
The Mule Company Ltd www.themulecompany.co.uk
• The Oil Hut
The Sign Maker www.sign-maker.net
Vintage Silver Workshop www.vintagesilverworkshop.co.uk
Why Not Wood www.whynotwood.co.uk
Zeez Beez www.zeezbeez.co.uk

THE FOODHALL click for more pictures
Let your taste buds go on a culinary journey across the region by sampling some of the best food and drink from local producers. Help to support these thriving cottage industries by continuing your exploration of regional produce at home!

Arla Foods www.arlafoods.com
Bake and Brew www.facebook.com/bakeandbrew/
Brendon Hill Crafts www.brendonhillcrafts.co.uk
Caroline Ham www.ridiculouslyrichbyalana.co.uk
Chalice Mead Ltd www.chalicemead.co.uk
• Cornish Cream St Ives Ltd
• Country Life Brewery
Cracking Nuts www.crackingnuts.com
• Dorset Artisan Cheese
Dr Peppa's Condiments www.drpeppascondiments.com
Edward’s Fudge Kitchen www.edsfudge.co.uk
Flapjackery www.flapjackery.co.uk
• Flybar t/a Wicked Wolf Gin
Glastonbury Cheese www.glastonburycheese.com
• Gluten Free Picnic
• Granton S’Pies
Grown Up Marshmallows www.grownupmarshmallows.co.uk
• Herbs & Spices Ltd
• Hunts Cider Limited
• J&S Artisans
• LJ’s Pantry
• Middle Hill Farm Pork and Lamb
• Monarch Liqueurs (Tamar Tipple)
• Olives +
• Olives N Stuff
Porlock Cider Mill www.thisiscider.co.uk
• Tams Pantry
The Fudge Cottage Ltd www.thefudgecottage.co.uk
The Mixing Bowl www.themixingbowlpreserves.com
The Somerset Smokehouse https://www.facebook.com/thesomersetsmokehouse/
• The Top End Deli
• The Wonky Kitchen
• Tors Vodka Limited
Ventons Devon Cyder www.ventons.co.uk
Waterhouse Fayre Ltd www.waterhousefayre.co.uk
• Wessex Pantry
Winkleigh Cider Company www.winkleighcider.co.uk
Zen Experiental Ltd c/o Crafty Wolf www.craftywolf.co.uk

HORTICULTURAL MARQUEE click for more pictures

 

COUNTRY PURSUITS

 

OPEN TRADE - Block 1 click for more pictures
We have four main open trade block areas on the showground with various stand sizes available.

• Beads of Beauty
Charity Link: Dogs Trust www.dogtrust.org.uk
Charity Link: Guide Dogs www.guidedogs.org.uk
Charles Taylor www.charlestaylortrading.com
Children's Hospice South West www.chsw.org.uk
Classic Cottages Ltd www.classic.co.uk
Clayewater Planning Group www.clayewaterpg.co.uk
• Devon Air Ambulance
• Devon Wildlife Trust
• Exmoor Trees
Farming Christian Link www.farmingchristianlink.co.uk
• Ferne Animal Sanctuary
• Four Legged Fancies
• Funtime Leisure
Masons Kings www.masonskings.co.uk
• My Little Hatshop
• North Devon Hawk Walks
Petroc www.petroc.ac.uk
Queen Annes Dental Practice Ltd www.queenannesdental.co.uk
• Riverford Organic Farmers
Riverford Home Delivery www.riverford.co.uk
Shebbear College www.shebbearcollege.co.uk
• Signs and Boxes UK
Stagecoach South West www.stagecoachbus.com
• Taw & Torridge Friends Group to CHSW
• The Culmstock Chilli Co
The Fell Partnership Ltd www.thefellpartnership.co.uk
• The Woodland Trust
• Toy & Gadget Distribution
• Waxed Jackets & Countrywear
West Country Windows www.west-country-windows.co.uk

OPEN TRADE - Block 3

Ann Rees www.annrees.co.uk
Blights Motors www.blightsmotors.co.uk
Butternut Box www.butternutbox.com
Cornish Traditional Cottages www.corncott.com
Dogs Trust www.dogstrust.org.uk
Exmoor National Park www.exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk
• Eye Level Optical
Green Space UK www.greenspaceconservatories.co.uk
Harpers Feeds and Harpers Farm Supplies www.harpersfeeds.co.uk
Holidaycottages.co.uk www.holidaycottages.co.uk
NWF Agriculture www.nwfagriculture.co.uk
Pools Spas and Landscapes Ltd www.premiumtubs.com
• S Martin & Son
• South Molton Taxi Service
Swan Tours www.swantours.co.uk
Tithebarn Ltd www.tithebarn.co.uk
Torch Farm & Equine Ltd www.torchfarmandequine.co.uk
Torrington Dental Practice www.torringtondental.co.uk
• Venture Dairy Services Ltd

OPEN TRADE - Block 4

Alan Snow Agricultural Engineers Ltd www.alansnow.com
Andrew Symons Ltd www.andrewsymons.co.uk
• Barnstaple Nissan
Blakes Coaches www.blakescoaches.co.uk
D & I Bridgman & Son Ltd www.bridgmans.co.uk
‘Farmers Friend’ G Phillips & Sons Ltd www.farmersfriend.co.uk
• Compass Tractors Ltd
Devon Fuels www.devonfuels.co.uk
Hayes Garden Machinery www.hayesgardenmachinery.co.uk
James Pryce Tractors Ltd www.jprycetractors.co.uk
Lyn Financial Services, part of the AFH Fnancial Group www.lynfinancialservices.co.uk
Matford Arable Systems Ltd www.matfordarable.co.uk
Mercedes-Benz of Exeter www.mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Robert Cole Limited www.robertcole.co.uk
RSM Beares www.beares.co.uk
• Ryalls Footwear
Seldons LLP www.seldons-solicitors.co.uk
Stags www.stags.co.uk
SWM & Waste Recycling Ltd www.swmrecycling.co.uk
The Voice www.thevoicefm.co.uk
• Three Counties Feeds
Vincent Tractors & Plant www.vincenttractors.co.uk
Westcountry Concrete Products Ltd www.westcountryconcreteproducts.com
White Horse Motors www.whitehorsemotors.co.uk
Winston Pincombe www.winston-pincombe.co.uk
Yorkshire Clothing Company www.rydale.com

OPEN TRADE - Block 5

OTHER

Royal Agricultural Benevolent Institute www.rabi.org.uk

MEMBERS' MALL

Helpful Holidays www.helpfulholidays.co.uk
My Favourite Cottages Ltd www.myfavouritecottages.co.uk
Field Farm Tours Ltd www.fieldfarmtours.co.uk
Little Pebbles Financial Solutions Ltd www.littlepebbles.co.uk

We have a large open trade space area and five marquees for Craft, Food & Drink, Flowers and small retail businesses. 


Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2019
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com