Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 7th August 2019

GATES OPEN AT 08.00 - SHOW OPENS AT 08.30 - SHOW CLOSES AT 18.00
 

Trade Stands 2018

2018 SHOW RESULTS DOWNLOAD

Trade Stands Results (MS Word)

THE ARCADE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for charities, local organisations and small businesses.

Richard Albion Fine Art www.richardalbion.co.uk
Antique Baths of Ivybridge www.antiquebaths.com
Barum Solarheat www.barsol.co.uk
Bennett Wealth Planning www.bennettwealthplanning.com
ChemoHero www.chemohero.com
Chulmleigh Academy Trust www.chulmleigh.devon.sch.uk
• Commemorabilia
Country Kitchens of Devon www.countrykitchensdevon.com
• Cruse Bereavement Care Devon
Dare 2 B U www.debrasimmons.co.uk
Dartington Crystal www.dartington.co.uk
• Exeter College
Exmoor Zoo www.exmoorzoo.co.uk
Focus Project www.focusprojecttraining.com
• Friends of Calvert Trust Exmoor
Guinness Care www.guinnesspartnership.com/care-services
• Healthwatch Devon
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.co.uk/northdevon&exmoor
• Ilfracombe Golf Club
• Lineal Software Solutions Ltd
• Lundy Island
• Matrix Print & Design
• Neal's Yard Remedies & Organics
• Nellies Nibbles Dog Bakery
• North Devon Coast & Country Farm Holiday Group
• North Devon Forum for Autistic Spectrum Conditions & ADHD
• North Devon Hospice
• North Devon Leisure Centre
North Devon Plus www.northdevonplus.co.uk
North Devon Voluntary Services Ltd www.ndvs.org.uk
• Old Hall Confectionary
Phillip J. Milton & Company PLC www.miltonpj.net
• Rotary Club of Torrington
• The Royal British Legion
Silver + Sand Jewellery www.silverandsand.co.uk
South Molton Business Association www.smba.info
Tawsa Ltd t/a Safety Supplies Direct www.safetysuppliesdirect.co.uk
• Torridge, North, Mid & West Devon Citizens Advice
• Torrington Methodist Church
Utility Warehouse Discount Club www.utilitywarehouse.org.uk
• West Buckland School
• Wollen Michelmore LLP
• Zero Seven

CRAFTS & GIFTS MARQUEE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for crafters, cottage industries & small businesses.

• Active Education
All Dunn Up www.alldunnup.co.uk
• AM 2 PM Gifts
• Andy's 3D Decoupage
• Ashgrove Kitchens Ltd
Avnicholson www.byhookandbycrook.net
• Azur Leather
• B & G
• Bags and Gladrags
• Barnscroft of Devon
Boundstone Books www.boundstonebooks.co.uk
• Butterfly Hair
• Cherish Jewellery
• Alix Coleby Photography
Corincraft Ltd www.corincraft.com
• Craftexe
• Creative Flowers
Delphines Art www.delphinesart.com
Devon Violets Craft Emporium www.devonvioletscraftemporium.com
• Devonshire Faithful Crafts
Dream Blue Trading Company www.dreamblue.co.uk
• Driftwood
• E Designs Jewellery & Gifts
• Ecocraft
Charlotte England www.charlotteengland.co.uk
• Roger Ford (Original Art)
• Glass Sea Beads
• Glitter Glam Tattoos
Glitzy Vintage Jewellery www.glitzyvintagejewellery.co.uk
• Happy Seaside Days
• Heart Felt by Sanji
• The Heart Shack
• Bernard Hill
Howesabout www.howesabout.co.uk
• Inspirations
• Jackson and Young Ltd
• Jane's Patch
• Hilary Johnson Handmade

• Katie and Flora
• Katoli
Kelstar Glass Craft www.kelstarglasscraft.co.uk
• Kia-Ora-Gems
• Richard Kift Photography
• Kitty Jane Designs
• Landlife Photography
The Lavender Lady www.thelavenderlady.co.uk
Letterbox Books www.lizshakespeare.co.uk
• Lorem
• Love Coastline
Lovetails www.lovetailsdevon.co.uk
• Magnetic Bracelets 4 U
• Magnotherapy UK
• Market Models
• Margaret Mims
Missmerrydown www.missmerrydown.com
Niki Fretwell www.nikifretwell.uk
Nikki's Original Totes www.tote-bags.co
• North Devon Beekeepers
• North Devon Ramblers
• Once Upon A Time
Over and Above www.overandabove.org.uk
Ellie Pearce Cushion Designs www.elliepearcecushiondesigns.co.uk
Pearl River Trading www.pearlrivertrading.co.uk
• Peggy & Melanie
Pet Shop 2 Go www.petshop2go.co.uk
Plentys Workshop www.plentysworkshop.co.uk
• Ragged Bears Learning Journey/Orchard Toys
Rootedocean www.rootedocean.com
• Rosedale Sue Country Crafts
• Sea Dew Jewellery
• Shed 65
• Shibori
• So Country
• Solitaire Accessories
• The Tartan Trout
Usborne Books at Home & School www.bestbooksforchildren.co.uk
Why Not Wood www.whynotwood.co.uk

THE FOODHALL click for more pictures
Let your taste buds go on a culinary journey across the region by sampling some of the best food and drink from local producers. Help to support these thriving cottage industries by continuing your exploration of regional produce at home!

• Arla Foods
• Big Bakes Bakery
Bon Bons Sweets www.bonbonssweets.co.uk
• Bread of Devon Ltd
• Brendon Hill Crafts
Chalice Mead Ltd www.chalicemead.co.uk
• Cherry Tree Cornwall & North Devon
• Cornish Cream (St Ives) Limited
• Dorset Artisan Cheese
• Edward's Fudge Kitchen
• Farmhouse Pies & Pasties
• Feniton Foods
• Flapjackery
Flint and Flame www.flintandflame.co.uk
• ‘From Harry’
Georgie Porgie's Puddings www.georgieporgiespuddings.co.uk
• Glastonbury Cheese
• Harry's Cider Company
• Herbs & Spices
• Hunt's Cider Ltd
India In a Jar www.indiainajar.com
Johns of Instow Ltd www.johnsofinstow.co.uk
• Kin Toffee c/o Zen Experimental Ltd
• LJ's Pantry
• Majestic Wine
• The Med Deli Co
• Med Foods Ltd
• Monarch Liquers
• Mr Olives
• CN Drinks Ltd t/a Norcotts Cider
• Olives N Stuff
• Olives +
• Pieroth Ltd
• The Proper Marmalade Company
• Quicke's Traditional Ltd
• Quince Honey Farm
• Shellys Bakery
• Smoke + Spice Company
• Storm Promotions
• Tam's Pantry
• The Fudge Cottage Limited
• The Mixing Bowl
• Ventons Devon Cider
• Waterhouse Fayre Ltd
• Wessex Pantry
• Wildsea Raspberrries
Winkleigh Cider Company www.winkleighcider.co.uk
• The Wonky Kitchen
• Wrights Original
• Wyld Rose Ltd t/a Silver Swift Drinks

HORTICULTURAL MARQUEE click for more pictures

• Beaford Arts
• Country Markets Ltd
• Devon Federation WI
Smallridges Florist www.senduflowers.com

COUNTRY PURSUITS

Easy Hit (UK) Ltd www.easyhit.co.uk

OPEN TRADE - Block 1 click for more pictures
We have four main open trade block areas on the showground with various stand sizes available.

Airband Community Internet Ltd www.airband.co.uk
AKC www.akcagric.co.uk
• Barn Owl Trust
BRS Images www.brsimages.co.uk
• Butternut Box
• Charity Link 080 Dogs Trust
• Charles Taylor
• Childrens Hospice South West
Classic Cottages Limited www.classic.co.uk
Cottages.com www.cottages.com
The Culmstock Chilli Co www.theculmstockchillico.co.uk
• GE Davenport
• Sarah & John Davey
• Devon Air Ambulance Trust
• Devon Association of Smallholders
• Devon Communities Together
• Devon Reclaimed
• Devon Wildlife Trust
• The Dorset Drinks Company
• Exmoor Trees
Farming Christian Link www.farmingchristianlink.co.uk
• Ferne Animal Sanctuary
Five Rivers Childcare www.five-rivers.org
• Flo & Frankies Fudge
• Funtime Leisure

• Gifts & Gadgets
• Greenkeepers t/a Autocut
• Greenkeepers Lawn Care Ltd
• Groundforce
• Peter Hogarth - Artist
• Homelife Carers Ltd
Inspired by Keira www.inspiredbykeira.co.uk
• Kudos
• Luggagelocker Ltd
• Marston Trading
• Masons Kings
• Mitchell & Webber Ltd
Modbox Spaces Ltd www.modboxspaces.com
North Devon Hawk Walks www.northdevonhawkwalks.co.uk
• Northern Devon Healthcare NHS Trust
• Ocean Mist Window Cleaning
The Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner www.devonandcornwall-pcc.gov.uk
• Petroc College
Prospects Services www.nationalcareersservice.direct.gov.uk
• Pure U
Qerb Energy www.qerb.uk
• RAC Motoring Services
Rainshader Ltd www.rainshader.com
Rangemoors Ltd www.rangemoors.co.uk
• Riverford Home Delivery
• RSPB
Shebbear College www.shebbearcollege.co.uk
• Singer Outside Events
• Soft Toy Promotions
• Solar Plants Limited
• South West Pet Beds
Taylor Made Projects www.taylormadeprojects.co.uk
Team Multi Academy Trust www.teamacademytrust.com
• Tearall's Tree and Countryside Services
• U.K.I.P North Devon
• Waxed Jackets & Countrywear
• Wedgewood Buildings Ltd
• West Country Windows

OPEN TRADE - Block 2

• Bali Beach Designs
• Bicton College & Duchy College
• Care South
Clathers www.clathers.com
• Cootealicious
• Evolve Care Group
• Equafleece Ltd
• Exmoor National Park
• Eye Level Optical
• Greenspace UK
• Hawthorne Products
Multimax Direct Ltd www.multimaxdirect.com
Ocean Teak Ltd www.ocean-teak.com
Performance Lleyns www.performancelleyns.co.uk
Stagecoach South West www.stagecoachbus.com
• Toy & Gadget Distribution
• Triple X Trading Ltd
• The Veterans Charity

OPEN TRADE - Block 3

• AF Maintenance
Agrii www.agrii.co.uk
Agri-Lloyd www.agrilloyd.com
• The Bike Shed
• Brushwood Toys
• Mike Cook Limited
• County Garage Group Ltd
Harpers Feeds www.harpersfeeds.co.uk
• Kingsley School Bideford
Marshall Skoda Barnstaple www.marshall.co.uk/skoda
Marshall Volkswagen Barnstaple www.marshall.co.uk/volkswagen
• S. Martin & Son
Mole Valley Farmers www.molevalleyfarmers.com
Natwest Bank www.natwest.com
• North Devon Council
• North Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue Service
NWF Agriculture Ltd www.nwfagriculture.co.uk
Penbode Vets Ltd www.penbodevets.co.uk
Peter Peter & Wright www.peterslaw.co.uk
Rangemoors Ltd t/as Hearth & Cook www.rangemoors.co.uk
Roundswell Toyota www.roundswell.toyota.co.uk
• C J Saunders Ltd
Simpkins Edwards LLP www.simpkinsedwards.co.uk
South Molton Taxi Service www.southmoltontaxis.co.uk
Stowford Farm Meadows www.stowford.co.uk
• Tithebarn Limited
• Torch Farm & Equine
Torrington Dental www.torringtondental.co.uk
• Venture Dairy Services Ltd
Wedgewood Groundworks Ltd www.wedgewoodgroundworks.co.uk
• B H White & Son
• Whotz Hot Ltd
• Winson Petroleum & E J Snell

OPEN TRADE - Block 4

Animax Ltd www.animax-vet.com
• Archant
Baldwins (formerly Davisons) www.baldwinsaccountants.co.uk
Barnstaple Nissan - www.southwestnissan.co.uk
• Blackdown Buildings
• Blakes Coaches Ltd
• Blakewell Services Ltd
• Bradworthy & District Ploughing Match
• D & I Bridgman & Son Ltd
• Certas Energy Ltd
City Plumbing Supplies www.cityplumbing.co.uk
• Compass Tractors Ltd
Cornish Mutual www.cornishmutual.co.uk
• Crediton Dairy
Crediton Milling Co Ltd www.creditonmilling.co.uk
Devon Fuels www.devonfuels.co.uk
Devonshire Pine t/a Devonshireliving.co.uk www.devonshireliving.co.uk
• Dogs Trust
• DP Agri Ltd
Evans Transport Limited www.evanstransport.co.uk
• 'Farmers Friend' G Phillips & Sons Ltd
• The Fell Partnership Ltd
Foamroof Ltd www.foamroof.co.uk
• Forage Wagons South West
• Greenslade Taylor Hunt
• Hayes Garden Machinery
Holidaycottages.co.uk www.holidaycottages.co.uk
Jack Straws Baskets www.jackstrawsbaskets.com
• Jay Photos
Kirkham Tyres Ltd www.kirkhamtyresdevon.com
Luvvey Ltd www.luvvey.com
Matford Arable Systems Ltd www.matfordarable.co.uk
• Mercedes-Benz of Exeter

• On-a-Hill Garage
• T B Pett
• Pressure Washers (SW)
• James Pryce Tractors Ltd
RGS www.rgbltd.co.uk
RS Agri Ltd www.rsagri.com
• Ryalls Footwear
John Shields Buildings Ltd www.shieldsbuildings.co.uk
• Smallridge Bros Ltd
• Alan Snow Agricultural Engineers Ltd
• South West Seeds (Cornwall) Ltd
Stags www.stags.co.uk
• RSM Beares
• SWM & Waste Recycling Ltd
Andrew Symons Ltd www.andrewsymons.co.uk
Urban Wool www.urbanwool.co.uk
Vincent Tractors and Plant www.vincenttractors.co.uk
The Voice www.thevoicefm.co.uk
Webbers Estate Agents www.webbers.co.uk
Thomas Westcott Chartered Accountants www.thomaswestcott.co.uk
• Westcountry Garden Ornaments
White Horse Motors www.whitehorsemotors.co.uk
• Winston Pincombe
• Woolovers
Yorkshire Clothing Company www.rydale.com

OPEN TRADE - Block 5

Lyn Financial Services www.lynfinancialservices.co.uk
• Paw-things.com
• Seldons LLP

OPEN TRADE

Blights Motors www.blightsmotors.co.uk
Robert Cole (Agricultural Engineers) Ltd www.robertcole.co.uk
• Cornwall Dog and Cat Food Supplies
• Devon County Council
Minsups Limited www.minsups.com
• NFU
• Oscars Pet Foods
• Rare Breeds Survival Trust
Royal Agricultural Benevolent Institution www.rabi.org.uk
• SGF Bespoke
• Ken Smith Canine Supplies
Swantours www.swantours.co.uk

MEMBERS' MALL

• Amy's Face Painting
• Calvert Trust Exmoor
Devon School of Reiki www.devonschoolofreiki.co.uk
• Eaton Ltd
Field Farm Tours www.fieldfarmtours.co.uk
• Flexible Horse
Little Pebbles Financial Solutions Ltd www.littlepebbles.co.uk
• Moorwishes
My Holiday Marketing Ltd www.myfavouritecottages.co.uk

We have a large open trade space area and five marquees for Craft, Food & Drink, Flowers and small retail businesses. 


Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2018
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
PLEASE NOTE THE SHOW OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED
from Monday 24th December and will re-open on Monday 7th January

Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com