Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 7th August 2019

GATES OPEN AT 08.00 - SHOW OPENS AT 08.30 - SHOW CLOSES AT 18.00
 

Trade Stands 2019

2018 SHOW RESULTS DOWNLOAD Trade Stands Results (MS Word)

Please note: we have no more space for jewellery pitches in our Crafts & Gifts marquee

Listed below are the traders who have booked so far.

THE ARCADE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for charities, local organisations and small businesses.

Bennett Wealth Planning www.bennettwealthplanning.com

CRAFTS & GIFTS MARQUEE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for crafters, cottage industries & small businesses.

All Dunn Up www.alldunnup.co.uk
• Andy’s 3D Decoupage
Apollo Creative www.facebook.com/apollocreativeuk
Azur Leather www.azurleather.com
• Black Sheep Designs
• Bosorne Leatherwork
• Butterfly Hair
• Craftjoy
• Crafty Crew
• Dabecdesigns
• Davina Beedham
• E Designs Jewellery & Gifts
Ellie Pearce Cushion Designs www.elliepearcecushiondesigns.co.uk
• Inspirations
• Jane’s Patch
• Katie and Flora
• Katoli
• Kia-Ora-Gems
Letterbox Books www.lizshakespeare.co.uk
• Marilyn’s Homemade Creations
North Devon Ramblers www.ramblers.org.uk/north-devon
Plentys Workshop www.plentysworkshop.co.uk
• Polly Chilcott Prints & Crafts
• Ragged Bear’s Learning Journey/Orchard Toys
Rebecca Stidson Personalised Gifts www.rebeccastidson.co.uk
• Rosedale Sue Country Crafts
Rupert Smith Wildlife Photography www.rupertsmithwildlife.co.uk
• Shibori
Silver & Sand Jewellery www.silverandsand.co.uk
• Solitaire Accessories
• Tess Clothing
• That Smells Nice & Co
• The Heart Shack
The Mule Company Ltd www.themulecompany.co.uk
Vintage Silver Workshop www.vintagesilverworkshop.co.uk
Why Not Wood www.whynotwood.co.uk
Zeez Beez www.zeezbeez.co.uk

THE FOODHALL click for more pictures
Let your taste buds go on a culinary journey across the region by sampling some of the best food and drink from local producers. Help to support these thriving cottage industries by continuing your exploration of regional produce at home!

Brendon Hill Crafts www.brendonhillcrafts.co.uk
Caroline Ham www.ridiculouslyrichbyalana.co.uk
Chalice Mead Ltd www.chalicemead.co.uk
• Dorset Artisan Cheese
Edward’s Fudge Kitchen www.edsfudge.co.uk
Flapjackery www.flapjackery.co.uk
• Flybar t/a Wicked Wolf Gin
• Hunts Cider Limited
• Monarch Liqueurs (Tamar Tipple)
• Tams Pantry
The Fudge Cottage Ltd www.thefudgecottage.co.uk
• The Wonky Kitchen
Ventons Devon Cyder www.ventons.co.uk
Waterhouse Fayre Ltd www.waterhousefayre.co.uk
• Wessex Pantry

HORTICULTURAL MARQUEE click for more pictures

 

COUNTRY PURSUITS

 

OPEN TRADE - Block 1 click for more pictures
We have four main open trade block areas on the showground with various stand sizes available.

• Beads of Beauty
Charles Taylor www.charlestaylortrading.com
• Devon Air Ambulance
Farming Christian Link www.farmingchristianlink.co.uk
• Ferne Animal Sanctuary
• North Devon Hawk Walks
Petroc www.petroc.ac.uk
• Signs and Boxes UK
Stagecoach South West www.stagecoachbus.com
• Taw & Torridge Friends Group to CHSW
• The Culmstock Chilli Co
The Fell Partnership Ltd www.thefellpartnership.co.uk
• The Woodland Trust
• Toy & Gadget Distribution
• Waxed Jackets & Countrywear

OPEN TRADE - Block 2

OPEN TRADE - Block 3

Butternut Box www.butternutbox.com
Cornish Traditional Cottages www.corncott.com
Green Space UK www.greenspaceconservatories.co.uk
Tithebarn Ltd www.tithebarn.co.uk

OPEN TRADE - Block 4

Alan Snow Agricultural Engineers Ltd www.alansnow.com
Andrew Symons Ltd www.andrewsymons.co.uk
D & I Bridgman & Son Ltd www.bridgmans.co.uk
‘Farmers Friend’ G Phillips & Sons Ltd www.farmersfriend.co.uk
Matford Arable Systems Ltd www.matfordarable.co.uk
Stags www.stags.co.uk
The Voice www.thevoicefm.co.uk
White Horse Motors www.whitehorsemotors.co.uk

OPEN TRADE - Block 5

OTHER

Royal Agricultural Benevolent Institute www.rabi.org.uk

MEMBERS' MALL

My Favourite Cottages Ltd www.myfavouritecottages.co.uk
Field Farm Tours Ltd www.fieldfarmtours.co.uk
Little Pebbles Financial Solutions Ltd www.littlepebbles.co.uk

We have a large open trade space area and five marquees for Craft, Food & Drink, Flowers and small retail businesses. 


Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2019
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com