Bulls Head
The North Devon Show

Wednesday 1st August 2018

 

Trade Stands 2018

To download copies of the 2018 trade stand schedule, application and related forms Click here

Listed below are the traders who have booked so far.

THE ARCADE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for charities, local organisations and small businesses.

Richard Albion Fine Art www.richardalbion.co.uk
Barry W P Bennett www.barrywpbennett.com
ChemoHero www.chemohero.com
Chulmleigh Academy Trust www.chulmleigh.devon.sch.uk
• Commemorabilia
Country Kitchens of Devon www.countrykitchensdevon.com
• Exeter College
Exmoor Zoo www.exmoorzoo.co.uk
• Friends of Calvert Trust Exmoor
Guinness Care www.guinnesspartnership.com/care-services
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.co.uk/northdevon&exmoor
• Lineal Software Solutions Ltd
• Lundy Island
• Matrix Print & Design
• Neal's Yard Remedies & Organics
• North Devon Coast & Country Farm Holiday Group
• North Devon Forum for Autistic Spectrum Conditions & ADHD
• North Devon Leisure Centre
• Old Hall Confectionary
Phillip J. Milton & Company PLC www.miltonpj.net
• The Royal British Legion
Silver + Sand Jewellery www.silverandsand.co.uk
South Molton Business Association www.smba.info
• Torridge, North, Mid & West Devon Citizens Advice
• Torrington Methodist Church
Utility Warehouse Discount Club www.utilitywarehouse.org.uk
• West Buckland School

CRAFTS & GIFTS MARQUEE click for more pictures
This marquee is designed for crafters, cottage industries & small businesses.

• Active Education
All Dunn Up www.alldunnup.co.uk
• AM 2 PM Gifts
• Andy's 3D Decoupage
• Ashgrove Kitchens Ltd
Avnicholson www.byhookandbycrook.net
• Azur Leather
• Bags and Gladrags
Boundstone Books www.boundstonebooks.co.uk
• Butterfly Hair
• Cherish Jewellery
• Craftexe
• Creative Flowers
Delphines Art www.delphinesart.com
Devon Violets Craft Emporium www.devonvioletscraftemporium.com
Dream Blue Trading Company www.dreamblue.co.uk
• E Designs Jewellery & Gifts
• Ecocraft
• Roger Ford (Original Art)
• Glass Sea Beads
Glitzy Vintage Jewellery www.glitzyvintagejewellery.co.uk
• Heart Felt by Sanji
• The Heart Shack
• Bernard Hill
Howesabout www.howesabout.co.uk
• Inspirations
• Jackson and Young Ltd
• Jane's Patch
• Hilary Johnson Handmade
• Katoli
Kelstar Glass Craft www.kelstarglasscraft.co.uk
• Kia-Ora-Gems
• Richard Kift Photography
• Kitty Jane Designs
• Landlife Photography
The Lavender Lady www.thelavenderlady.co.uk
Letterbox Books www.lizshakespeare.co.uk
• Lorem
• Love Coastline
• Magnetic Bracelets 4 U
• Magnotherapy UK
• Market Models
Alice Maud www.alicemaud.co.uk
• Margaret Mims
Missmerrydown www.missmerrydown.com
Niki Fretwell www.nikifretwell.uk
Nikki's Original Totes www.tote-bags.co
• North Devon Beekeepers
• North Devon Ramblers
• Once Upon A Time
Over and Above www.overandabove.org.uk
Ellie Pearce Cushion Designs www.elliepearcecushiondesigns.co.uk
Pearl River Trading www.pearlrivertrading.co.uk
• Peggy & Melanie
Pet Shop 2 Go www.petshop2go.co.uk
Plentys Workshop www.plentysworkshop.co.uk
• Ragged Bears Learning Journey/Orchard Toys
Rogue and Raven www.rogueandraven.co.uk
Rootedocean www.rootedocean.com
• Rosedale Sue Country Crafts
• Sea Dew Jewellery
• Shed 65
• Shibori
• Solitaire Accessories
• The Tartan Trout
Usborne Books at Home & School www.bestbooksforchildren.co.uk
Why Not Wood www.whynotwood.co.uk

THE FOODHALL click for more pictures
Let your taste buds go on a culinary journey across the region by sampling some of the best food and drink from local producers. Help to support these thriving cottage industries by continuing your exploration of regional produce at home!

• Arla Foods
• Big Bakes Bakery
Bon Bons Sweets www.bonbonssweets.co.uk
• Bread of Devon Ltd
• Brendon Hill Crafts
Chalice Mead Ltd www.chalicemead.co.uk
• Cherry Tree Cornwall & North Devon
• Cornish Cream (St Ives) Limited
• Dorset Artisan Cheese
• Edward's Fudge Kitchen
• Farmhouse Pies & Pasties
• Feniton Foods
• Flapjackery
• ‘From Harry’
Georgie Porgie's Puddings www.georgieporgiespuddings.co.uk
• Glastonbury Cheese
Grown Up Marshamallows www.grownupmarshmallows.co.uk
• Harry's Cider Company
• Herbs & Spices
• Hunt's Cider Ltd
India In a Jar www.indiainajar.com
Johns of Instow Ltd www.johnsofinstow.co.uk
• Kin Toffee c/o Zen Experimental Ltd
• LJ's Pantry
• The Med Deli Co
• Med Foods Ltd
• Mr Olives
• Olives N Stuff
• Olives +
• Pieroth Ltd
• Quicke's Traditional Ltd
• Quince Honey Farm
• Smoke + Spice Company
• Storm Promotions
• Tam's Pantry
• The Fudge Cottage Limited
• The Mixing Bowl
• Ventons Devon Cider
• Waterhouse Fayre Ltd
• Wessex Pantry
Winkleigh Cider Company www.winkleighcider.co.uk
• The Wonky Kitchen
• Wrights Original

HORTICULTURAL MARQUEE click for more pictures

• Beaford Arts
• Country Markets Ltd

COUNTRY PURSUITS

Easy Hit (UK) Ltd www.easyhit.co.uk

OPEN TRADE - Block 1 click for more pictures
We have four main open trade block areas on the showground with various stand sizes available.

AKC www.akcagric.co.uk
• Barn Owl Trust
BRS Images www.brsimages.co.uk
• Charity Link 080 Dogs Trust
• Charles Taylor
• Childrens Hospice South West
Classic Cottages Limited www.classic.co.uk
• Cootealicious
Cottages.com www.cottages.com
The Culmstock Chilli Co www.theculmstockchillico.co.uk
• GE Davenport
• Sarah & John Davey
• Devon Air Ambulance Trust
• Devon Association of Smallholders
• Devon Communities Together
• Devon Reclaimed
• Devon Wildlife Trust
• The Dorset Drinks Company
• Exmoor Trees
Farming Christian Link www.farmingchristianlink.co.uk
• Ferne Animal Sanctuary
• Flo & Frankies Fudge
• Funtime Leisure
• Gifts & Gadgets
• Groundforce
• Peter Hogarth - Artist
• Homelife Carers Ltd
• Kudos
• Luggagelocker Ltd
• Masons Kings
Mister Fasteners Limited www.misterfasteners.co.uk
• Mitchell & Webber Ltd
Modbox Spaces Ltd www.modboxspaces.com
North Devon Hawk Walks www.northdevonhawkwalks.co.uk
The office of the Police and Crime Commissioner www.devonandcornwall-pcc.gov.uk
• Pure U
Qerb Energy www.qerb.uk
Rainshader Ltd www.rainshader.com
• Riverford Home Delivery
• RSPB
Shebbear College www.shebbearcollege.co.uk
• Singer Outside Events
• Soft Toy Promotions
• Solar Plants Limited
• South West Pet Beds
Team Multi Academy Trust www.teamacademytrust.com
• U.K.I.P North Devon
• Waxed Jackets & Countrywear
• Wedgewood Buildings Ltd
• West Country Windows

OPEN TRADE - Block 2

• Bicton College & Duchy College
• Care South
• Equafleece Ltd
• Exmoor National Park
• Eye Level Optical
• Greenspace UK
• Hawthorne Products
Ocean Teak Ltd www.ocean-teak.com
• Toy & Gadget Distribution
• Triple X Trading Ltd

OPEN TRADE - Block 3

• AF Maintenance
Agrii www.agrii.co.uk
• Brushwood Toys
• Mike Cook Limited
• County Garage Group Ltd
• Dogs Trust
Harpers Feeds www.harpersfeeds.co.uk
Marshall Skoda Barnstaple www.marshall.co.uk/skoda
Marshall Volkswagen Barnstaple www.marshall.co.uk/volkswagen
• S. Martin & Son
Mole Valley Farmers www.molevalleyfarmers.com
• North Devon Council
• North Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue Service
NWF Agriculture Ltd www.nwfagriculture.co.uk
Penbode Vets Ltd www.penbodevets.co.uk
Peter Peter & Wright www.peterslaw.co.uk
• Petroc College
• C J Saunders Ltd
Simpkins Edwards LLP www.simpkinsedwards.co.uk
• Torch Farm & Equine
Torrington Dental www.torringtondental.co.uk
• Venture Dairy Services Ltd
Wedgewood Groundworks Ltd www.wedgewoodgroundworks.co.uk
• B H White & Son
• Whotz Hot Ltd

OPEN TRADE - Block 4

• Aggregate Industries UK Ltd
Animax Ltd www.animax-vet.com
Barnstaple Nissan - www.southwestnissan.co.uk
• Blackdown Buildings
• Blakes Coaches Ltd
• Blakewell Services Ltd
• D & I Bridgman & Son Ltd
• Certas Energy Ltd
City Plumbing Supplies www.cityplumbing.co.uk
• Compass Tractors Ltd
Cornish Mutual www.cornishmutual.co.uk
Crediton Milling Co Ltd www.creditonmilling.co.uk
Davisons, part of the Baldwins Accountants Group www.davisons-uk.com
Evans Transport Limited www.evanstransport.co.uk
• 'Farmers Friend' G Phillips & Sons Ltd
• The Fell Partnership Ltd
• Greenslade Taylor Hunt
• Hayes Garden Machinery
Holidaycottages.co.uk www.holidaycottages.co.uk
Jack Straws Baskets www.jackstrawsbaskets.com
Luvvey Ltd www.luvvey.com
Matford Arable Systems Ltd www.matfordarable.co.uk
• Mercedes-Benz of Exeter
• On-a-Hill Garage
• Pressure Washers (SW)
• James Pryce Tractors Ltd
RGS www.rgbltd.co.uk
• RS Agri Ltd
• Ryalls Footwear
John Shields Buildings Ltd www.shieldsbuildings.co.uk
Short & Abbott Ltd www.shortandabbott.co.uk
• Smallridge Bros Ltd
• Alan Snow Agricultural Engineers Ltd
• Stags
• RSM Beares
• SWM & Waste Recycling Ltd
Andrew Symons Ltd www.andrewsymons.co.uk
Webbers Estate Agents www.webbers.co.uk
Thomas Westcott Chartered Accountants www.thomaswestcott.co.uk
White Horse Motors www.whitehorsemotors.co.uk
• Winston Pincombe
• Woolovers
Yorkshire Clothing Company www.rydale.com

OPEN TRADE - Block 5

Lyn Financial Services www.lynfinancialservices.co.uk
• Paw-things.com
• Seldons LLP

OPEN TRADE

Blights Motors www.blightsmotors.co.uk
Robert Cole (Agricultural Engineers) Ltd www.robertcole.co.uk
Minsups Limited www.minsups.com
• NFU
• Rare Breeds Survival Trust
Royal Agricultural Benevolent Institution www.rabi.org.uk
• SGF Bespoke
Swantours www.swantours.co.uk

MEMBERS' MALL

• Eaton Ltd
Field Farm Tours www.fieldfarmtours.co.uk
Little Pebbles Financial Solutions Ltd www.littlepebbles.co.uk
• Moorwishes
My Holiday Marketing Ltd www.myfavouritecottages.co.uk

We have a large open trade space area and five marquees for Craft, Food & Drink, Flowers and small retail businesses. 

The complete trade stand regulations and the trade stand application forms in PDF format can be downloaded here:

TRADE STAND APPLICATION FORM - MARQUEE

TRADE STAND APPLICATION FORM - OPEN

RISK ASSESSMENT FORM

SHOW SAFETY POLICY

TRADE STAND INFORMATION

Alternatively copies of these documents can be obtained from the Show Secretary:

e-mail : showsecretary@northdevonshow.com

Write to:
NDAS Trade Application
15 George Arcade,
Broad Street,
South Molton,
Devon EX36 3AB.

Tel: 01769 573852


Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
© NDAS 2018
Showground: Umberleigh EX37 9DX
Website maintained by Geoff Newland
Site Map     This website does NOT use cookies.
Email: showsecretary@northdevonshow.com
Telephone: 01769 573852
Postal Address: Theresa Soanes, Secretary - NDAS
15 George Arcade, Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB
To report a problem or to make a comment about the
website email: webmaster@northdevonshow.com